Code of Conduct

Default ultimate must haves

hello guys,

As a newbie here and with fragrance discussion in general i would like to know what the general concensus is on the ultimate must have list of men's fragrances. I know there cant really be total agreement on anything as subjective as fragrance preference but i am looking to get myself started and to also see how my current stash compares to what is considered "THE " things to have ,

i dont care about price, or brand , or really even what family anything belongs to but waht would you say is in the arsenal of the most on this forum, lets get this list going, sorry if this is an identical thread to something but i DID search .......

would anyone consider terre d' hermes on this list???? i really enjoy this one, probably more than anything that has come out in the last few years

Default Re: ultimate must haves

tdh is a good choice dude...you can also try declaration

everybodies gonna say green irish tweed...

eau de cartier, lolita lempicka au masculin, rive gauche ph opium ph angel amen, bvlgari black,

i like everything cartier so im kinda bias...theres many to list buddy...but plz try these
    Favorites

Creed- Windsor
    Serge Lutens- Chergui
    Creed- GIT
    Lolita Lempica Au Masculin
    Ysl M7
    Ysl L'Homme
    Creed-Aventus
    Hermes- Un Jardin de Meditaranee
    Chanel Egoiste
    Egyptian Goddess
    Serge Lutens- Arabie

dont think their is such a thing as a MUST have...but definately...judging from cult status alone....here's the ones with a huge fan base...MUST TRY

Bvlgari Black
    YSL Rive Gauche
    YSL M7
    Guerlain Vetiver
    Chanel Egoiste
    N.Rodriguez For Him
    Gucci Envy
    Dior Pour Homme
    Givenchy Pi
    Creed Green Irish Tweed
    Creed Millesime Imperial
    --------------------------------------
    oh... of course Versace The Dreamer
    Last edited by yonggoh; 23rd December 2007 at 10:24 AM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost