Code of Conduct

Smile New To This! 3 Colognes?? Help

Hello everyone!

Before I begin...I would like to say I apologize in advance for the long post, I tend to ramble or go off on tangents. I suppose on the other handle that more detail means you will be better able to help me.

I have recently discovered a new interest for men's fragrances. In my journey to find a set of colognes that would suit my situation I stumbled upon this site. After a moderate amount of snooping around, and reading other peoples opinions on many colognes I seem to have found a rough spot in my decision making.

I would like to ask you if you guys would be willing to help me out in finding 2 or 3 suitable colognes. I am a University student in Iowa, and for the last couple of years I have pretty much just stuck with what I have received as gifts and my fathers cologne. I tend to stick with 1 or 2 certain colognes/fragrances for at least a good couple of years so I wanted to make sure I made good choices.

Naturally I will try these out at the local mall before purchasing on Amazon (which seems to have pretty good prices in comparison), however I am not one for staying around those places very long, as the bombardment of aromas is a bit intense for me, and I feel almost feminine in my dealing with the lady behind the counter. So I would like to have only a couple that have been suggested here written down and just try those out and be done with it. I can do more of the fanciful exploring of fragrances a few years down the road.

I am basically looking for 3 different colognes that I can use for 3 different situations.