Code of Conduct

Default Which website has the best prices on larger decants? & where to find Chanel Egoiste?

Hello again,

I have very little experience buying decants from websites, and I'm wondering which websites have the best prices on larger decants ( 10ml, 15ml, 20ml ). I'm not really familiar with most of the websites that sell decants. In fact, I really only know of The Perfumed Court. I kinda disagree with their prices, though. For example, a 15ml decant of Chanel Egoiste Platinum at TPC costs $29.00........when I can go get a 50ml brand new bottle for $45.00 or a 100ml bottle for $65.00. So, their prices seem a bit excessive. Is there a site that has more reasonable prices on a decent selection of good quality fragrances in larger decants? Thanks!

Jester

PS-- I've like Chanel Egoiste Platinum for years. In fact, I had a bottle of it before my fragrance collection was obliterated. However, I had never smelled the regular Egoiste until yesterday. In fact, I had never even seen it in a store an didn't even know it existed. Well, I noticed people on here talking about it, so I finally smelled it and I absolutely love it, even moreso that the Platinum. So, does anyone know of 1. an online store that sells decants of Chanel Egoiste and/or 2. a store that sells the original Chanel Egoiste for a good price. Thanks!
    Last edited by Jestersinthemoon; 18th September 2008 at 05:06 PM.

Default Re: Which website has the best prices on larger decants?

Quote Originally Posted by Jestersinthemoon View Post
    Hello again,