Code of Conduct

Smile New member with is first sampling review ;)

Hi all! This is my first post and I just want to say that this site have help me a lot so far to guide me in the world of fragrances! The only perfume I was wearing so far was polo sport and aqua di gio lol I was in need of something more original so I came here and realise that sampling fragrances is quite addictive!

A couple of weeks ago I have buy some samples at theperfumedcourt so after some testing im gonna share my tought with you. My vocabulary to describe fragrances is quite simple ate the moment but im still learning

Musc Ravageur:
    I fall in love with this scent! Went the vanilla kicks in and mix with the musc and the other notes i just cant stopping smeeling it! lol I need one bottle but so far theres only some decants at theperfumedcourt or buy a bottle at http://www.editionsdeparfums.com but this one is a little bit pricey!

I have buy a small bottle of Rochas man, body kouros and lolita lempicka au masculin from fragrancenet.

Rochas man:
    Nice gourmand, not hard too wear really casual, kinda inoffensive, I like Lolita lempicka more because of is personality. I dont mind wearing Rochas man but Im just not in love with im enought to wear it often.

Lolita Lempicka au masculin:
    Long lasting on me, a lot of perfume only last a couple of hours so its a good point for him, good sillage too , a little bit intoxicating. After 20 minutes the first blast of liquorice is less in your face and beter blended with the rest of tne notes.

Body kouros:
    Fall in love fast but it want long i got tired almost tired of it. Long lasting but the sillage is non existant on me , i can almost bath in it and nobody notice it. He stay close to my skin. I find it linear maybe too much, wasnt smeeling deep enough on my skin.

Comme des garçon 2:
    Didn't like it! On my skin was smelling so feminine, it was like wearing powder. So i guest it didn't work for me.

GIT: