Code of Conduct

Default Gentlemens Club Manager Scent Recomendations

Hello everybody. Well the title pretty much explains it. I am a Gentlemens Club manager looking for some fragrance recomendations. I am looking for a scent that yells power, powerful, in charge, boss, etc. A scent that has good sillage and will last for hours upon hours. It needs to hold up against smoke, and lots of it in fact. I currently own many scents, but i do not think any of them really say powerful. I guess i am looking for that scent that will hit you hard and not stop until you beg for mercy. Lets see what we can come up with gentlemen, and ladies.
    O.T.R.F.T. (Only The Realist Feel This)

Default Re: Gentlemens Club Manager Scent Recomendations

B*MEN or Animale Animale.
    Support your local Leonberger rescue.

I might tend to suggest suble power to you--the subtle power of Creed's private collection Tabarome (called "vintage Tabarome" here at Basenotes, as opposed to the different scent which is in the house's Millesime line also called "Tabarome"). It blends well with smoke, lasts a long time, is powerful and subtle too.

It happens that I think of another Creed product too, come to think of it, and regret I'm suggesting two things from the same manufacturer, but the scent by Creed called Bois du Portugal is similarly long lasting and powerful.

Beyond that I'd say look into vetiver scents. They say establishment, grace, power, boss, and leader to my nose's mind.
    That girl, that bottle, that mattress and me.

Van Cleef & Arpels pour Homme

Musc Ravageur fights through smoke very well......powerful, strong, sexy and individual.....

Nasomato Duro - spicy young leather with loads of power and incredible lasting ability.....if you can afford it, this is a great choice.
    CDG 3 (The one you CAN'T find anywhere) for trade.
    Full 4 oz Bottle of Silver Mountain Water(95% full) for trade(purchased at Nordstrom not online). PM me for details.

My Blog: www.BLAMEURPARENTS.com