Code of Conduct
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default Best Cologne to make a woman melt?

Ok so im new to it all. I usually wear swiss, but everyone around ehre wears that now so I want something new. What do you think is the best cologne for a 21 year old male when it comes to making girls melt? I basically want it just for nights out partying and things. Anything under $100.

Iv heard of code, coolwater and gio, but I also ehar they are way too common aswell.

I just found a try-out bottle of escada magnetism for men and it smells decent. Is that a good choice or should I try something else?
    Last edited by MrMiyagi; 13th December 2008 at 12:19 PM.

Default Re: Best Cologne to make a woman melt?

The general consensus reached by the males of Baesnotes after considerable thought and deliberation is 7 (lucky) sprays of Yatagan by Caron:

1 to the front of the neck
    1 to the back of the neck
    2 - 1 to each forearm
    3 to the chest, optionally moving one spray to the groin region instead
    ***For sale:

Iris Pallida 50ml

Ungaro I 75ml

and more!
    - http://www.basenotes.net/threads/301...n-Man-and-more

Post Thanks / Like

Mr. Miyagi, welcome to Basenotes. Make yourself a pot of strong coffee and then sit down and click on over to the Female Fragrance Discussion board, and read through the thread stickied to the top, entitled, "Which scents chicks dig/females love/blah blah blah". You will laugh and cry, you will feel affirmed and assailed, you will raise your hands heavenward and ask the skies, "why, skies? why didn't you skies tell me this before, skies?" You'll literally do that, so sit near a window or door. In short you will emerge wiser about perfume and about women. We must all make this journey alone. But you may then return to this, your thread, and we will discuss.
    Serious, though, it's an interesting read. All sorts of views and practical advice.
    Last edited by Strollyourlobster; 13th December 2008 at 12:27 PM.

Dependent