Code of Conduct

Default Help me identify this Angel bottle please.

Hi, a newbie here.Forgive me if the answer is on the forum somewhere but i can't find it. I am looking to identify this particular bottle of Thierry Mugler's Angel perfume i bought off e-bay a couple of years ago. I have looked & looked on the internet for the name & any info of this limited edition (i presume it was limited) but have come up with naff all. I hope someone on here can help me as it's really bugging me not knowing anything about it!

It's a 15ml sized bottle, the cap doesn't twist & pull off like regular refillable Angel bottles.As you can see from the photo it just pulls off & is attached by a chain to the body of the bottle which has metal all along the outside of the star. The glass also seems a much better quality than the regular bottles. The seller told me they were able to buy it when they purchased so much of other Angel stuff & a lady who worked the Angel counter in Liverpool said she had only ever seen one other & that was from Paris.

! would be very thankful if someone gave me some details, name, year, how many were produced etc. Thanks!

Blog Entries

Default Re: Help me identify this Angel bottle please.

I think it might be Once Upon a Star. OUaS was a limited edition 15ml release about 6 or 7 years ago and did have a gold cap, but I'm not sure about the chain.

You can try sending mail to customerservices@thierrymuglerparfums.co.uk. Or reach them at:
    Thierry Mugler Parfums
    10 Cavendish Place
    W1G 9DN London
    020 7307 6700
    020 7307 6705

Wish I could tell you for sure, but I hope this helps.
    Eddie: Sweetie, what are you drinking?
    Patsy: Oh, this? Chanel No. 5.
    -- Absolutely Fabulous

Quote Originally Posted by an_oud_girl View Post
    I think it might be Once Upon a Star. OUaS was a limited edition 15ml release about 6 or 7 years ago and did have a gold cap, but I'm not sure about the chain.