Code of Conduct

Default Howdy and where to from here suggestions?

Hi all, great to find a mature community...on the internet no less!

I went through a bit of a fragrance buying fad recently, and while i have quite enough frags for the time being, i'm not sure where my next purchases should be!
    I'm a bit of a beginner in the fragrance world, certainly struggle to distinguish top/base notes etc, but i'm sure that will come with time...
    I'm 21 btw.
    Anyway, my wardrobe is:
    Joop! Jump (probably my favourite. Yes its a bestseller, but its cheap, everyone loves it and the sillage and longevity is brilliant)
    Gucci Envy (i rate this in a similar category to Jump, though not sure if thats right. its super, though a little older/more sophisticated than Jump)
    Gucci Pour Homme II (wonderful, light and classy. i wish it was more potent/lasted longer though sometimes).
    D&G Pour Homme. (a blind purchase for a classy, citrus scent. i'm not convinced, it seems to smell like plastic. But occassionally i 'get it'. Others seem to like it. Probably works well with a suit)
    Issey Miyake l'odysey or however its spelt. My final effort to find a summer fragrance. Love it. Will probably replace...
    Halston Unbound. Supposedly an AdG clone thats better. I've gone off it, it smells a bit rotten on me until it settles down.
    Burberry London (wonderfully warm, i'm waiting for winter!)
    Body Kouros (a recent purchase, this may, in the future, replace Jump as my fav!)
    Bulgari Pour Homme (love it, though i'm not sure if it sticks around very long).
    Davidoff Coolwater (a recent gift, certainly smells like the sea/beach, but ultimately seems to stink).

So there it is! Recently i've sold the following: Aramis New West, YSL Jazz and Live Jazz, and Hugo Boss' Hugo Man. The first three didn't seem to work on me, and the last gave me a headache and was pretty rubbish.