Code of Conduct

Default Looking for a great club/party scent

I am a freshman in college and I've been looking around basenotes for quite a while now and taking trips every week to the mall to smell everything I have read about, but I feel that the perfect clubbing/partying scent is still out there for me to discover. I am looking for a cool refreshing fresh scent that lasts long. The closest I have come to finding a scent like this is Perry Ellis Reserve, but the only problem is it lasts 2 hours tops on my skin Then I read about Cool Water and bought the 4.2oz bottle but it smelled like sour celery on my skin, I now have this huge bottle about 93% full and am willing to swap/sell it to whoever wants it. I have smelled many of the typical "fresh" scents but I am looking for something smooth instead of powdery. Could Bvlgari Aqva be what I am looking for? But yeah I am open to suggestions, it does not have to be an aquatic scent either it is just the type I like, but if you have had great success with any scents in the club or at parties, please let me know. I just want a smell that makes women drool
    Last edited by collegestudent; 31st January 2009 at 12:17 AM.

Default Re: Looking for a great club/party scent

Dunhill Desire for men.

MKK - Yes, I know it's not fresh and aquatic but it gets the job done.

Quote Originally Posted by jaba View Post
    MKK - Yes, I know it's not fresh and aquatic but it gets the job done.
    Why all the trouble? Just don't take showers/change clothes for 7 days then go straight the a party. The effect is exactly the same, while you save money ( not buying MKK ), save water, save time, .... Definitely a win-win situation.

Last edited by abc1234; 31st January 2009 at 05:33 AM.

Millesime Imperial - Creed

It all ends there my friend. If your shirt is still in one piece after this magic potion, consider it a miracle!!

Quote Originally Posted by collegestudent View Post
    I just want a smell that makes women drool