Code of Conduct

Default Guess who got their C&S sample pack in the mail...

That would be me!!! I'm very new to C&S, so I'm looking for direction in moving these samples and what to expect... many thanks for all of your dedicated support
    At your service

Default Re: Guess who got their C&S sample pack in the mail...

Awesome mate - I hope you find some treasures in there

Quote Originally Posted by decillisjl View Post
    That would be me!!! I'm very new to C&S, so I'm looking for direction in moving these samples and what to expect... many thanks for all of your dedicated support
    Expect to be underwhelmed. After all the chatter that some of these C&S scents get on BN I would have thought that they were something special. So far, not one of their scents has done anything for me; its not that they are bad, they are all quite pleasant in their own way but they are hardly worthy of the rave reviews and chatter they receive.
    Seek not the favor of the multitude; it is seldom got by honest and lawful means. But seek the testimony of few; and number not voices, but weigh them. - Immanuel Kant

There are definately some good finds within the sample pack, and also some poor efforts, all nicely presented though.
    ✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧UK Sale Thread: Niche & Designer bottles for sale UK✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧

Current Top Favorites:
    1) DAVIDOFF Silver Shadow Private Blend
    2) BOND No.9 New York Oud
    3) LUBIN Idole de Lubin (eau de parfum)
    4) MONT BLANC Legend Intense
    5) CHARRIOL Eau de Parfum pour Homme
    6) YSL L'Homme Parfum Intense
    7) DIOR La Collection Privée - Ambre Nuit
    8) SCENTSTORY 24 Gold
    9) HERMES Voyage d'Hermès Parfum
    10) LATTAFA Ameer Al Oudh

✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧ UK Niche, Rare & Designer Complete Decant List UK ✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧

✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧ Facebook Decant List ✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧

I got mine in the mail yesterday, and naturally the No. 88 sample was crushed and broken