Code of Conduct

Talking CREED HATERS - Need your help. Similar niche fragances. Creed sillage problem

I know some of you out there hate the House of Creed for various reasons...I happen to really like some of their fragrances. If you want one more neophyte to be rescued from the 'Creed spell'; help me by recommending similar fragrances to Erolfa and Green Valley. Give me options so I shall be free! This is your chance. Don't let it get away!

I have been wearing Erolfa and Green Valley for the last six months and I must say that I absolutely love these two fragrances. The only problem is that no one else seems to be able to smell them on me.

I learned this one day when I ask my wife if she liked the fragrance I was wearing; she was sitting next to me in the passenger seat, and could not smell ANYTHING! She actually had to grab my wrist and touch her nose to be able to get what she called a 'tenuous smell' .

I am very fond of both fragrances except for the projection/sillage they lack to the point that I am even considering finding similar fragrances (which, I do not think I will be able to do>>unless, off course you guys help me )

Having said that, I have a few questions:

1) Am I correct when I say that Creed fragrances have poor sillage, Or is it just my imagination? ( I get great projection with other fragrances—so I do not believe is my skin chemistry).

2) How can I improve the sillage/projection of my Creed Fragrances? Keep in mind I am not talking about longevity, but projection—what and how people perceive the fragrance when I wear it. I dream of a world were I can leave a subtle trail of the fragrance I am wearing. It will probably never come true.

FYI: I purchase my fragrances from Neiman Marcus and pay close attention to the date.