Code of Conduct

Default Suggestions for a Floral Fruity female scent

Hello everyone,
    I am just starting out building a collection of scents for myself.
    But right now I am planning to buy a scent for my sisters birthday (20), but since I don't have much experience with feminine scents I was wondering if some of you could point me in the right direction.

She isn't much into the 'game' of scents and right now the only one she has is 'Cat Deluxe at Night' from Naomi Campbell, it is a floral fruity scent.
    Personally i'm having second thoughts about the scent, but maybe that's her her lack of experience (or maybe I can't argue about taste?), but i think it's time for her to try out some better ones.

I guess for this frag i'm getting for her I'm going to stay with the Floral fruity type, but since I'm not familiar with women scents I was wondering about scents in that genre that appeal to a lot of women (so I have less chance of making a bad choice).

Thanks in advance for any advice

Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: Suggestions for a Floral Fruity female scent

I've not much experience in floral fruity perfumes but i really like Burberry Brit Sheer. Its nothing groundbreaking but it certainly very pleasing to the nose. Chanel Cristalle Eau de Verte is quite good and a safe buy although i'm not sure if it's a floral fruity perfume.
    "A parent's only as good as their dumbest kid. If one wins a Nobel Prize but the other gets robbed by a hooker, you failed."

Off-Scenter

Fruity florals are some of the most popular women's fragrances right now, so there are alot to choose from. Three scents I'd recommend looking into for her are Calyx, Diorella, and Badgley Mischka. All are versatile, high quality scents that should appeal to someone who enjoys fruit and floral compositions.