7 12.73%
  • L Anarchiste

7 12.73%
  • L Instant Extreme

14 25.45%
  • other

11 20.00%

Default 20 year school reunion

In October my high school celebrates our 20th anniversary, that is 20 years since I graduated from high school.
    Looking forward.. I was a trouble maker and not the best student. Then I left the country and graduated from University with honors, completed my MBA and got a very "interesting" life. I have not seeing most of my classmates so this is going to be.. weir.
    The big question is.. what to wear? My ex girlfriend is attending, my worse enemy is going, people that I liked and disliked.. etc.
    I want to take the opportunity to surprise some that never believe in me as well as closing a couple of sentimental episodes that were unfinished. (man.. I think I am explaining too much already).
    I have been thinking about Knize Ten as my first option or perhaps Yatagan, even Kouros but I am sure many will wear that. By looking at my wardrobe what would you be wearing? L Anarchiste is also a firm candidate.
    Dress code is : informal (dinner, drinks and dance)
    The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education.

Default Re: 20 year school reunion

now is when I need it Lonestar Memories

Looking at your drobe, I think I'd go with Givenchy Gentleman if you're looking to make a statement, but do it with class.
    "It's not what you look like when you're doing what you're doing; it's what you're doing when you're doing what you look like you're doing."

meaning the other options do not have class?

Knize Ten got my vote, it is mysterious-sexy-challenging.

What do you want your scent to convey??

Knize 10.

PVC and Leather. A Chain and a feather

I hav not tried it so I can't say anything about it, but from what I have read around, Knize 10.

Quote Originally Posted by KMF View Post
    I also think this could be vital information.