Code of Conduct

Default What do I do with this after shave?

I stumbled across a supercheap EDT/aftershave combo of Lagerfeld the other day and I bought it blind 'cause I'm into opoponax. Nice stuff, although maybe a bit to American Psycho for regular use. And now for my question: I've never used an after shave before; I've always used a scentless balm or moisturizer. Am I really supposed to just splash this stuff on my face like they do in the tv ads? It seems to be almost as strong as the EDT. Is that usual for aftershaves? Or just aftershaves created in the 80s and designed to compliment one's yellow power tie?

Default Re: What do I do with this after shave?

I never use after shaves, but I do think they are more dilute and most likely have less longevity. You could always compliment it with the Lagerfeld Cologne if you own it or wear it on its own if longevity is not your main concern.
    Your nostrils, which will dilate immesurably in unspeakable contentment, in motionless ecstasy, will ask nothing better for space, for they will be full of fragrance, as if perfumes and incense; for they will be glutted with complete happiness, like angels who dwell in the peace and magnificence of pleasent heaven.
    (From Maldoror by Comte de Lautreamont)

You could always use it in a Chevy "Flex-Fuel" vehicle.
    ISO-WTB
    Sample or Partial
    Teo Cabanel-Alahine
    Bois D'Armenie
    Mark Buxton-Wood & Absinthe

My sales thread:

--Bruce Lee
    Jeet Kune Do -"Way of the intercepting fist"

My store- www.AtoZknives.com
    (Knives, sporting & Tactical products GALORE !!)
    Low price LEADER- FAST ship too!

After shave Splash was actually very Popular back in the day, Most men I knew at that time used them, Still do. I think as time went by, there became an issue of Alcohol on you're Face. Interesting enough, Alcohol was never an issue with men who I knew used them back then and even now.

AromiErotici