Code of Conduct

Default Building an Eclectic Arsenal

Hey guys,
    I am a college student who has been in the fragrance game for about 2 years now. In this time, I have tried and bought a lot of designer scents, but feel that I have some areas of my collection lacking. I feel like I don't know what else to buy in my collection that is new and unprecendented. I would appreciate recommendations for categories that I am missing (soapy, intimate, sexy, sporty, etc.), and specific frags you all would recommend in those categories. Thanks for your help.

Previously in Wardrobe: Armani Code, D&G The one, Lolita Lempicka Au masculin, A*men, Versace Dreamer, Escada Magnetism, Buberry London (nice scent, terrible longevity)

Current Wardrobe:
    Formal: Dior Homme
    Club/Bar/Party: 1 Million, Joop
    Spring: Gucci Pour Homme II, Platinum Egoiste
    Fruity/Summer: Diesel Fuel for Life, Paco Rabanne Black XS
    Winter: JPG Le Male

Default Re: Building an Eclectic Arsenal

imrickjames118 -

Does it have to be new? or unprecedented? Or just new and unprecedented to you, your friends, acquaintances and peer group? Will great but not in your peer group's common experience or environment work? If I were to characterize this briefly, it would be that it seems you want something good that is relatively obscure to you, your friends, acquaintences and peer group. If this is what you want, then it may take some effort.