Code of Conduct
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Default Looking for Something Sweet and Sexy

Well I bought Armani Code and I'm enjoying its sweet and sexy qualities. I think this is the kind of cologne I like best. I want one more to add variety to my wardrobe, and would appreciate suggestions. I don't want anything niche, but I'm open to any designer suggestions you might have.

One requirement: it must be liked by women.

I should add that I have very little experience with gourmands and orientals, and I'm willing to experiment. I don't go to the clubs, so it should be something wearable.
    Last edited by vulcan; 14th June 2010 at 01:46 AM.

Default Re: Looking for Something Sweet and Sexy

Body Kouros, Endymion - two of my favs.

Basenotes Institution

You will never find a fragrance that will be liked by all women. Doesn't exist. Sorry to break it to you. How about this? Find something sweet & sexy that you like? Then when you're walking around feeling wonderful because you're enjoying your fragrance so much, the confidence you are exuding might be 'liked by women'.

As far as a sweet and sexy suggestion: How about The One for Man by Dolce & Gabanna?

Body Kouros (which smells NOTHING like it's namesake) and L'Instant de Guerlain Pour Homme.

I haven't tried Endymion but I read lots of good things about it.

None of these are particularly loud either.
    Last edited by StylinLA; 14th June 2010 at 01:54 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by mikeperez23 View Post
    You will never find a fragrance that will be liked by all women. Doesn't exist. Sorry to break it to you. How about this? Find something sweet & sexy that you like? Then when you're walking around feeling wonderful because you're enjoying your fragrance so much, the confidence you are exuding might be 'liked by women'.

As far as a sweet and sexy suggestion: How about The One for Man by Dolce & Gabanna?
    Ya, I know all that, but that isn't what I asked.