Code of Conduct

Talking Compliment on Erolfa after 10 HOURS

Yes, at 6:45 a.m. this morning I did 4 shots, 2 on pulse points on neck, one to each wrist, and at 5pm today, my 61 year old male boss goes "damn you smell good, you goin trollin today or what???" He kept on it too, wouldn't let it go, guy loved this stuff.

I'm new to frags, and i read a hell of a lot of posts on here about creed longevity, but man am I impressed with this stuff.

At a very crowded bar the other weekend, after about 5-6 hours after spraying, 4 girls could not keep their nose out of my neck, there were litterally treading places to get smells.

Hats off to Erolfa, i'll be wearing this stuff for many many many summers to come.

Default Re: Compliment on Erolfa after 10 HOURS

One more thing, he was about 2-3 feet away when he got the first whiff. Don't think he was all up on me, the stuff was still projecting

Good to hear Erolfa works like magic on your skin.
    Be very happy that you have found a fragrance that does this.
    I think essentially all the Basenoters are searching for a fragrance that does this on their skin.

Terre d'Hermes and GIT do that for me.

thanks... I didn't think it was possible to get this out of a frag after my first 10 "bad buys".

Quote Originally Posted by davepar3 View Post
    thanks... I didn't think it was possible to get this out of a frag after my first 10 "bad buys".
    What are your 10 bad buys?