Code of Conduct

Question Recommendations please! for: 1) spiritual/uplifting, 2) sensual/masculine, and 3) natural/healthy

Hello,

Newbie here. Great site, so glad I found it! I need some recommendations from you aficionados (men and women) for men's fragrances to try, there are so many to choose from!!

I've seen some threads using one or two of these criteria, but not all 3, so hopefully using these 3 criteria will help narrow down the list a bit!

I'm a holistic fitness trainer in my 40s living in sunny Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA. I'm looking for a fragrance that fits my personality and makes me feel great!

Great to me is:

1) I'm spiritual but not religious (authentic tantra yoga) so I'm looking for something uplifting/inspiring that is meditative, contemplative, mystical in its vibe that might enhance meditation; but not necessarily 'churchy,' something mystical and perhaps outdoorsy for inspiring me to want to commune with nature or meditate or practice yoga outside

2) Masculine/sensual/sexy: I'm masculine, hetero, and single and like a bold confident scent that brings out the masculine/cocky 'Rolling Stones' side of my personality without being overpowering; masculine yet subtle ya know...not a 'club scene' 'player' scent appropriate for when I was in my 20s nor a 'mature' scent appropriate for a gentleman in his 60s but something in between...something women in their 30s may also like...but it's more important that it energizes me!

3) Natural/healthy/sporty: not just something that smells natural, but one that is natural using natural ingredients as much as possible without too many chemicals to worry about and that is humane/animal friendly...this is a personal preference as well as a requirement as I work with a few clients with chemical sensitivities who request I wear no cologne (or at least no 'cheap' ones), so it can't be offensive...