Code of Conduct
    Basenotes Plus

Blog Entries

Default Anyone ever order from Pascal Morabito, Paris?

Just wondering if anybody has had experience with Pascal Morabito in Paris. I placed an order with them last night on their website, and then discovered I had ordered the wrong thing. So I shot them an email and asked them to correct the order, but heard nothing back by email.

This morning, a phone call raised somebody there, but the connection was bad. After a second call, I got the same person, who told me it would be taken care of, and not to worry, and that somebody would reply to my email tomorrow.

Am I wrong to be a little nervous? If I get the wrong product I'm losing 85 Euros, which is like $130!

Can anybody reassure me that these folks really follow through? It's my first time ordering from them.
    Yr good bud,

JaimeB

"Why spend life seeking that which does not satisfy? Why remain a slave, when freedom waits? Let your life shine; illumine the world with your truth!"

My Wardrobe
    My Reviews

Fiat justitia ruat cælum.

Let justice be done, even if the sky should fall.

Lucius Calpurnius Piso Caesoninus

Qui nihil potest sperare, desperet nihil.
    Let him who can hope for nothing despair of nothing.

—Seneca

Thumbs up Re: Anyone ever order from Pascal Morabito, Paris?

The best thing you should do is to send them an e-mail, with the order number, etc, to rectify what you want, or to call them.
    I use to order from them, always well succed
    Have I told you about the scent of jasmine? Have I spoken about the smell of the sea? The earth is scented. And I perfume myself to enhance what I am. That's why I can not wear a perfume that bothers me. Perfuming is an instinctive wisdom. And like all art, it requires some knowledge of yourself..."
    Clarice Lispector ( 1920-1977) - Perfumes da Terra / Earth
    Perfumes

Basenotes Plus

Blog Entries

Default Re: Anyone ever order from Pascal Morabito, Paris?