Code of Conduct

Default the old good times: what did you wear when you was at high school?

My high school perioud was from 1987 to 1992.
    I used Lacoste original and Guy Laroche Drakkar Noir.

Default Re: the old good times: what did you wear when you was at high school?

I was one of few that actually wore cologne in my school.
    I graduated in '93 & the only fragrances I ever wore in high school were Drakkar & Obsession.

Drakkar Noir, Obsession, Chaps, Polo, Joop!, Cool Water

Just graduated this past June lol, but I used Fuel For Life almost exclusively. Now that I'm in college I've used up the half-bottle of Roma I had before in the month and a half that it's been, hahah.

Nautica Competition the original! I keep a bottle because it reminds me of my high school days!
    To be successful, you must smell successful! THATSMR2USIR

oddly I wore fragrances in middle school but then I didn't wear anything while in highschool. In middle school I wore cool water and an American Eagle fragrance called Alive. It was actually a really nice fragrance. This thread actually made me look it up to see if I could get my hands on a bottle and its now listed for $120.00 on the bay. lol Goes to show you what a little time can do for a discontinued fragrance even if it was a $20 buy when it was in stores.

Nothing. Really, nothing!

Axe, if that counts. Phoenix and Kilo, as I recall. Kilo was my favorite.
    "It's not what you look like when you're doing what you're doing; it's what you're doing when you're doing what you look like you're doing."

Cool Water, drakkair noir and of course aqua di gio.

My HS years were 98-02', so ofcourse I rocked the CKOne and Acqua Di Gio! Worked well back then, suspect it still does.
    Summer Top 5:
    1) Creed Aventus
    2) A*Men Pure Havane
    3) Dior Homme Sport
    4) YSL L'Homme
    5) Clinique Happy for Men

axe, obsession, old spice, brut

I graduated in 1989 and wore Polo. Drakkar, and Brut.

Blog Entries