Code of Conduct

View Poll Results: First fragrance (gourmand)?

Voters
40. You may not vote on this poll
  • Le Male

14 35.00%
  • Le Male Terrible

5 12.50%
  • A*Men

21 52.50%

Exclamation HELP! FIRST fragrance. Le Male vs Le Male Terrible vs A*Men

I'm basically choosing between these three since, these are the only available gourmands where I'm from that I like. I'm getting one of these for Christmas (i can only buy one cause im still a student therefore, my budget is limited). Which one should I pick? Thanks!!!

Default Re: HELP! FIRST fragrance. Le Male vs Le Male Terrible vs A*Men

Uhm.. I guess Le Male. It's a nice fragrance, but so popular. The only reason I have it is because I took my friends advice. It's nice enough, but I don't really wear it very often.

I vote Other
    ôLove is when a girl puts on perfume and a boy puts on shaving cologne and they go out and smell each other.ö
    Karl, age 5

Swapping
    Selling
    Seeking

go with Le Male. Easily. Just get Le Male.

Dont worry about how "popular" it is. Ive never smelled this one another guy in my life besides one of my friends, and i go out alot.

Le male le male le male!

Le Male +1. Never tried Terrible, dont think its out in the U.S. and lots of websites dont even have it yet except ebay, amazon, etc. And I hate Thierry Mugler's fragrances. =]
    Daniel + Jonny + Neurosis = The 3 BFF Amigos <3

I vote Le Male as well: lavender, clean vanilla, with a slight laundry soapiness to my nose which I think is very sexy.

You MUST try A*Men as well though, if you can get a sample so much the better. It is SO different to anything else and has a bravery in its chocolate-mint-strange composition that you might absolutely love.

Both have impressive projection and sillage so you'll get a lot of long wear out of whichever you choose. Try first! Enjoy!

Quote Originally Posted by 577Nitroexp View Post