Code of Conduct

Default sorry, i cant help it..but B*Men>A*Men

am i the only one that thinks this??

i HATED B*Men the first time i tried it, because i was a complete noob and knew nothing about dry downs or anything like that and the openning i thought was overly spicey and old manish and gross, but after like 5 minutes this fragrance is just glorious in my opinion

Default Re: sorry, i cant help it..but B*Men>A*Men

I had the same experience as you, it seems. A*Men has great "shock value," but I don't find it wearable (in that I don't want to smell it for hours).

Pure Malt> B-Men> A-Men
    +"Do you spray below the waist?"
    +"Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing,
    you will be successful." - Albert Schweitzer
    +"All blame is a waste of time. No matter how much fault you find with another, and regardless of how much you blame him, it will not change you." - Dr. W. Dyer

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Rosehavn View Post
    Pure Malt> B-Men> A-Men
    +1 to this
    Has everyone checked out my Top 100 Blog??

Blog Entries

Pure Havane > Everything else by Thierry Mugler
    SEEKING BOTTLES OF:

Aramis New West (preferably old bottle)
    Patrick by Fragrances of Ireland
    Azzaro Aqua
    Gloria by Cacharel

PM me if you have bottles that you're willing to sell or trade!

Blog Entries

I was desperate to get Pure Malt then I smelled it on about two other guys out and about, sold mine soon after, not impressed when I smelled it on others in public.
    A#Men is worn by TOO many people.
    I'm happy with B#Men, nice and warm.
    sent via commodore 64

*explore your world on a bicycle*

vita odorifera
    Blog Entries

Pure Malt> B-Men> A-Men
    +2.
    ointments and perfume delight the heart....

#BBOG!