51. You may not vote on this poll
  • D&G PH

16 31.37%
  • Burberry London

23 45.10%
  • Body Kouros

18 35.29%
Multiple Choice Poll.

Default D&G PH vs Burberry London vs Body Kouros for this Fall/Winter [College Student]

Hello,

I've been looking around for a new fragrance for this upcoming Fall/Winter.

I've done a lot of research on this forum and I've narrowed my choices down to 3 scents D&G PH, Burberry London and YSL's Body Kouros. I'm having a really hard time deciding which one(s) to buy(I might even end up buying all 3 :P)

Since I'm a college student (~20y/o), I'll be in classrooms most of the time so I want something that won't be too cloying to those around me.

Honestly, I really love all three (since they're all so different) although London seems to have poor longevity and poor projection on me . So if you had to choose one, which one (or which two) would you deem the most appropriate for my situation?

Feel Free to vote in the Poll!

Thank You!

Default Re: D&G PH vs Burberry London vs Body Kouros for this Fall/Winter [College Student]

damn. all three are amazing choices. I'll say Burberry London if you are more the gentlmen type, and Body Kouros if you are more the player type

Default Re: D&G PH vs Burberry London vs Body Kouros for this Fall/Winter [College Student]

Why limit yourself to these three, except for the poll? (OK, forced to choose I voted for D&G.)

If I was in college and wanted an inexpensive, all-around classroom scent that still pleased the girls, I'd reach for Polo Sport. It just works. Body Kouros tries too hard to be seductive, like you trying to talk in a Barry White voice, always on the prowl. It's just inappropriate sometimes.
    Last edited by MysteryBuff40; 30th July 2011 at 09:07 AM.

I'd go with Burberry London.

Quote Originally Posted by MysteryBuff40 View Post
    Why limit yourself to these three, except for the poll? (OK, forced to choose I voted for D&G.)