Code of Conduct

Default Looking for a Perfume to rotate with Body Kouros (Fall/Winter) [College]

Hi,

I'm currently in college and I just ordered Body Kouros off Amazon.

However, I was looking for another cologne to rotate (for the classroom) with Body Kouros, just to keep it "exciting". I've been testing out a lot of perfumes for the past 1-2months and can't really find a perfume I really enjoy.

The problem is that I want a perfume that is different from Body Kouros yet it seems that I only like fragrances in its genre (Gourmand? sorry I'm new to this fragrance business ).

To help you guys give me suggestions (designer bottles only), I'll include a list of fragrances I've tested/owned (and i'll include comments). I'm really looking for something that's different enough from Body Kouros to be worth the purchase! Thank You!!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Liked (Already Tested)

Burberry London - definitely love the top/middle notes, but there's just something about the drydown that I don't like. I also find it too strong (not projection) of a smell and it doesn't really fit my personality. Really tried to love this one.
    John Varvatos - Absolutely love this one. However, it has poor projection and I find it too similar to Body Kouros to be worth the purchase
    Azzaro Chrome - Liked the smell.
    Dior Fahrenheit - I like its uniqueness but definitely too strong for the classroom
    D&G PH - Love the soothing smell. Although it has spotty longevity and projection on me. Definitely, one of the favorites from what I've sampled.
    Body Kouros - Love the soothing/relaxing smell.
    Diesel Fuel for Life - A bit too fruity but overall a nice smell. I prefer D&G PH though.
    Versace Dreamer - Definitely like the smell but it's a bit too strong.