Code of Conduct

Default I haven't been able to find my perfect signature fragrance. Suggestions?

Hi! I'm relatively new to the world of perfumes--I started wearing them around 3 years ago. I've sampled quite a few, but I haven't been able to find the perfect scent. I don't know enough about perfume notes and how they go together to figure out what I should be looking for. I'll try to go into as much detail as I can!

My dream perfume would be fresh, crisp, and mysterious. It would not be fruity or overly musky/powdery. I don't know very much about greens vs citrus vs oriental, but I think that it might be a combination of the three. I do think that citrus top notes draw me in, but that's about all I can figure out.

What I like
    --------------
    - I really like the citrus and 'warm' notes in Coco Mademoiselle. It's a little too rich for me, however. I must be in the right mood to wear it. It has been the perfume that I've worn the most.
    - I love the orchid notes in Flowerbomb and Black Orchid. I'm not as big of a fan of the sweetness and extreme florals, but I definitely still wear both. I love the cutting 'darker' note of the orchid. I've been wearing Flowerbomb a lot, but it really doesn't seem like me. I think I'm just wearing it for the orchid.
    -I enjoyed Miss Pucci during the summer months. It seemed almost perfect, but then it began to bore me. I wanted something 'more' from it.
    - I feel the same way about Fresh Sugar Lychee. It was wonderful for awhile during the light summer months, but I no longer want to wear it.
    - Finally, I love unisex and male colognes. Clean Cotton T-Shirt really grabs me, but I want something more complex.
    -Tocca Florence was nice for awhile, but it is too floral. I love that it is a little mysterious, though.

What I do not like
    --------------
    -Pink Sugar is vile
    -Tommy Girl smells like alcohol
    -Kate Spade Twirl smells terrible