Code of Conduct

Default Ordered Egoiste Today / Fahrenheit Review

Due to the many favorable reviews and postings on this site, I went ahead with my first blind order of Chanel Egosite today. I was initially having trouble finding it, and was wary of ordering from Ebay. I was thrilled to find that Chanel has it available on their website in the USA (3.4 oz. only) for the best price I could find and free shipping. And, I'm assured that I'm getting the real thing. I'm very excited and can't wait to receive it, although I think finding this site is going to bankrupt me!

On another note, I am wearing my recently purchased Fahrenheit today. I absolutely love it! Being a newbie, I'm only at the point where I can say I either like or dislike something, and have trouble breaking down the scents the way so many of you are able to do. But I get so much pleasure out of smelling myself with Fahrenheit! I never would have thought that something I bought at my local CVS Pharmacy could smell so good and with excellent longevity.

Thanks to all of you for such great insight and advice!

Jim

Default Re: Ordered Egoiste Today / Fahrenheit Review

You are off to a excellent start as both are really good fragrances to have. I find Fahrenheit is really addictive scent and one of those scents that has great longevity.Enjoy.

Quote Originally Posted by Illinois Jim View Post
    But I get so much pleasure out of smelling myself with Fahrenheit!
    Kinky! Good buys...I'm not a huge fan of Fahrenheit, but Egoiste is an all time favorite.

Fahrenheit is definitely unique, you cant go wrong with that one.

Two solid male classics, shamelessly but elegantly powerhouse, extremely good value for money thanks to their outstanding lasting power and projection

Thanks guys, and sorry for the kink Duke - it was unintended!

Great buys. Enjoy them both.