Code of Conduct

Default Recommend 1 Cheap-o, 1 affordable & 1 mid priced frag for my image or personality

Think of a frag that might complement or lift up my low key personality.

Simple
    Quiet
    Clean cut
    Aloof
    Introverted
    A tad vain (not to a true metrosexual level)
    Not a skirt chaser
    (used to be always gloomy. Not anymore)

That's why I chose Eeyore as my avatar.

I don't really wanna use loud, brash, cheerful or macho frags, because it just does not fit me at all.

Don't bother recommending a high end frag, I'm a penny pincher and a beginner here and I aint buying it even if it smells like God's cologne.

Another detail about where I live that might be useful to those who are kind enough to recommend.. I live in a sunny, tropical, humid climate, near bodies of water (river, fish ponds, the sea)

Thanks in advance.

CHEAP-O:

AFFORDABLE:

MID PRICED:

Sound Scents

Default Re: Recommend 1 Cheap-o, 1 affordable & 1 mid priced frag for my image or personality

Cheap-O: Bellagio for Men by Parlux
    Affordable: Bulgari Black
    Mid Priced: Tiffany for Men
    Current Top Favorites:
    1) Portrait of a Lady (EdP Frédéric Malle)
    2) Giorgio for Men vintage/V.I.P. for Men (Giorgio Beverly Hills)
    3) Dia Man vintage edt (Amouage)
    4) Les Nombres d'Or Vetyver (Mona di Orio) - tie
    4) Lalfeorosa (O'driù) - tie

6) Anat Fritz Original Formula and Classical (Anat Fritz)
    7) Captain vintage (Molyneux)
    8) Tzora (Anat Fritz)

Default Re: Recommend 1 Cheap-o, 1 affordable & 1 mid priced frag for my image or personality

Thanks.

I know my personality sounds so dull, but when you're in the middle of a long depression, like I was for about half my life, stuff like sparkling personality and being a people person does not feel very important at all.

I'm better now, and one of the things I'm using to start up my social engine is good scents, among other things.

in the affordable category:
    +1 Bulgari Black: rubbery, plush