Code of Conduct

Default Recommended fragrances: Midnight in Paris, Pure Malt, Allure Pour Homme , Spicebomb. What else

I have been collecting for a few years now and after trial and error and wasting money. I have worked out that I and the people around me all love sweet scents. My favourites are the following:

1. Midnight in Paris Van Cleef & Arpels
    2. Pure Malt
    3. Spicebomb Viktor & Rolf
    4. Allure Pour Homme Chanel
    5. Armani Code
    6. La Nuit de l`Homme

Notes I love!
    Tonka Bean
    Almond
    Benzoin
    Vanilla
    Leather
    Bergamot
    Cinnamon
    Sandalwood

Other fragrances I am keeping:
    1. YSL L'Homme
    2. Chanel Egoiste Platinum
    3. Dior homme
    4. Love and luck
    5. Gucci Pour Homme 2
    6. HM Hanae Mori
    7. CK Obsession
    8. 1 million

Similar fragrances I had:
    1. Rochas Men
    2. Bvgari Black
    3. Lolita Lempika
    4. Body Kouros
    5. A*Men Pure Havane
    6. Individuel Mont Blanc
    7. Armani Attitude
    8. Burberry London
    9. Boss Bottled
    10. Arminai Diamonds
    11. Paco Rabanne Black XS
    12. John Varvatos John Varvatos
    13. Givenchy PI
    14. Cool Water
    15. The Dreamer

What can anyone recommend me from what I currently like and my favourite notes??
    Thanks in advanced!!!

Last edited by Pure_Dreamer; 21st June 2012 at 07:21 PM.
    Top Fragrances

1. Ambre Narguile
    2. Midnight in Paris
    3. Tonka Imperiale
    4. Pure Malt

Default Re: Recommended fragrances: Midnight in Paris, Pure Malt, Allure Pour Homme , Spicebomb. What else

New Haarlem
    Tobacco Vanille
    Coromandel
    Pure Havane
    Musc Ravaguer
    Patchouli 24
    Bvlgari Black

Sur la Plage

Default Re: Recommended fragrances: Midnight in Paris, Pure Malt, Allure Pour Homme , Spicebomb. What else

Midnight in Paris Van Cleef & Arpels - buy Bulgari Black instead
    Allure Pour Homme Chanel - not recommended
    Spicebomb Viktor & Rolf - recommended
    La Nuit de l`Homme - not recommended