Code of Conduct

Default Hi, I'm a college student and I need new cologne.

I'm a 21 year old guy in college and I'm trying to change my overall appearance to be more attractive to women.

The colognes I have on me are:

- Liz Claiborne Lucky You

- Liz Claiborne Lucky Number 6 for Men

(These were blind buys for very affordable price.)

- Drakkar Noir by Guy Laroche

- Dolce & Gabbana The One for Men

(I "inherited" this from my dad)

From what I've read all of my cologne except the one is considered mid tier at best and I haven't any compliments at all. The new school semester begins soon and I'm looking to buy some more cologne. I am not sure what to get exactly, however I cannot spend too much on cologne.

I'm debating on whether to get:

- Black Soul by Ted Lapidus (I heard this a better alternative to 1 million)

- Ulysses by Vicki Tiel (I heard this is a hidden gem at a affordable price)

- Curve for Men (A five piece gift set for less than $30)

- Fahrenheit by Christian Dior

- Armani Code by Armani

Are any of these choices good? Are there better choices? Which should I buy?

Any help is appreciated! Thanks.

Banned
    Blog Entries

Default Re: Hi, I'm a college student and I need new cologne.

Armani code is a good scent. Fahrenheit is a great scent.

Liz Claiborne Lucky No. 6 and Ulysses By Vicki Tiel are both great scents!
    Last edited by EarNoseThroat; 30th July 2012 at 10:26 AM.

The best choice for you is to get some self-confidence and self-belief. Why change who you are? Just for the record, fragrances do not get you women.

So bored of reading the same question every day from a new member who will most likely disappear after they've got the answer they want. Why not just use the search function or click on the 75 page long sticky at the top of the board?!
    Visit my Wordwide Swap Thread here for niche and designer full bottle trades: http://www.basenotes.net/threads/305...tles-(UK-only)