Code of Conduct

Default Power, intelligence, strength, moral character, sexy

The title is more or less a description of who I, and my current significant other are.

We both like martial arts, archery, books, technology, intelligence, high culture (classical music, theatre, museums), some older urban culture (rock, 80s metal, progressive rock...), gastronomy, etc...

I am a associate of a startup that make games (I am a programmer). I do not even own a suit, I always wear black coloured sports clothes (mostly for range of movement, since like I mentioned before, I like martial arts, and I DO live in a very dangerous place that make those martial arts needed).

My girl is rich, former model, femme fatale at work, executive manager of the web campaigns of two excellent marketing companies, has scores of men following her in her public life, and she is ruthless... at private life she is very sweet, good hearted (she do lots of volunteer work in places she knows noone from her work life will know), loves to do whatever I want, keeps offering to cook to me, to serve me in several ways...

Yes, we are unorthodox, we draw attention, yet we both are very reserved with our private lives, this post might look like I am bragging, but after a time trying to be humble I noticed that pride and hubris is different.

She calls me Master...

But in public, people ask me to do speeches, and always treat her as "ma'am".

We are have very strong moral values, to the point of being sometimes quite assertive if necessary, we do not tolerate the smalest crimes near us, and although we both have power, we do not tolerate power abuse, and we take pride in having reached power using only our own means, neither of us reached our positions using tricks, or even help (I found my associates on my own, and she got hired after her work in other workplaces was noticed by her current employers)...