Code of Conduct

Question Day, night, winter and summer! What is your favorite perfumes for each occasion?

For a week, I'm try to understand for what each perfume is for! I'm not an expert in the case, so I need some help. I read the opinions about some perfumes in differents pages in the internet, and there are perfumes that seems good! A lot of people like, but... theres the question! 90% of this perfumes, are to use for the night or party! I use to put my perfume in every occasions But in last week, I learned that each perfume have your purpose, like day, night, work, winter, summer...
    So, my question is not very simple, but I think that all of you can help me...

I have two perfums:
    One Million
    Carolina Herrera CH

What I read about this two, are that both are to use in Winter/Night only!

So, I want your opinions about perfumes to use in;

1º- Day/Winter (in the work, por example) - I read about Hugo Boss Selection for this first point, but in this site, the opinions aren't so good in comparison with other sites...

2º- Night/Winter (at the pub, party..) - I Think that the One Million and CH HC that I have, can fill this 2º point. You agree?

3º- Day/Summer (I want to buy Acquo di Gio and Allure Sport. You think thats a good choice?)

4º- Night/Summer (Pub with friends, Party in the Beach, etc...) - Can we include Acqua di Gio and Allure Sport in this 4º point? Which of two its better for night? Or have no difference?

5º- In the four previous points, what is the bests perfumes to use in a marriage for example? And yes... Winter Marriage and Summer Marriage..

I think I was clear in my questions. Thank you for your help!

Default Re: Day, night, winter and summer! What is your favorite perfumes for each occasion?

I personally believe that any fragrance which I own and I own beaucoup, can be used at any time of the day, during any season, and for any occasion. Just my opinion.