Code of Conduct

Smile Recommendations :)

Hey guys!

As you can see I am a new member and this is my first post here. I visit basenotes quite frequently so I thought why not join the community!
    I wanted to hear your opinions/recommenddations on expanding my collection.

I'm a college student and wear perfume every day. It's quite important for me to wear perfume that's not intrusive, but has a friendly sillage, not something like 1 Million. Something I could wear everyday and not that doesn't become boring after a while. Doesn't matter if it's a seasonal scent.
    These are a few perfumes I own and really like:
    Lolita Lempicka au Masculin
    Narciso Rodriguez for Him - Musc edition
    Guerlain Homme Intense
    Dior Midnight Poison

These are the ones I smelled and would like to buy, but I have my doubts about some of them. I would like to have your opinions about these:
    YSL Opium pour Homme EDP: I love the drydown, but I'm not sure about the opening. I remember that it was quite spicy, doubt if it would actually fit my age, even though I believe perfume has to fit your personality.

Narciso Rodriguez for Him: Really like this one. Not sure if I would wear it a lot, since it's quite strong imo.

Kenzo Flower: I remember being fond of it, but not sure if it would fit my age.

Dior Homme: Liked it, but it reminded me a bit too much of my sister's make up bag. The Intense version was just ok for me. I've read somewhere that Shalimar Parfum Initial would also be a good alternative to both, could someone confirm this? Haven't smelled that one though.

Issey Miyake Intense: Not sure if it is worth a FB, since 75 ml is quite a lot, at least for me. Same accounts for Midnight in Paris EDP.

And these female fragances also interest me, according to reviews I've read: Black Orchid, Hypnotic Poison, Bottega Veneta.