Code of Conduct

Default Best Creed For High School Student

Hey guys, I'm a sophomore and I'm looking for a good fragrance for high school. I have 8 other fragrances, so this doesn't have to be perfectly versatile, but I want it to be rather versatile. The main ones that I'm looking at are Aventus, GIT, and Silver Mountain Water. However, I'll look at others without bias. If there are any others (not neccessarily Creed) that you think fit the bill, please tell me. I want something that lasts and projects (needs to last at least 6 hours and I want something that projects more than a skin scent). And I want something that most high school girls will like. Thanks!

Banned
    Blog Entries

Default Re: Best Creed For High School Student

Virgin Island Water
    Original Santal

Himalaya. Personally it is one of the few poor performers in the Creed family for me - but some people seem to get good longevity from it - and I think it is an excellent scent and pretty versatile.

Basenotes Plus

Hi!
    Moving thread to Just Starting Out.
    Thanks!

Judging from the responses I take it that means none of these are good for school?

Basenotes Plus

Creed isn't the only fragrance brand out there! Maybe do some testing & see what you like.

If you look around in this forum, the brand is quite divisive. Some love it, some find it overpriced. I'm one of those who finds it overpriced, and would rather suggest that a high school student spends his money elsewhere.