Code of Conduct

Default I've never used fragrancenet before, what should I know?

I've always been very cautious with the grey market, I feel much more comfortable buying things full price from official retailers. However, due to the price of fragrances and my interest in building a collection and trying different kinds, retail price gets very expensive. So my questions are:

Are there any brands I should avoid?

Most of the reviews on Yelp and Google reviews have very negative things to say about authenticity and customer service. Are those legit issues?

Has anyone ever had a problem with authenticity or expiration?

Where does fragrancenet get their fragrances from?

thanks for your help everyone

Default Re: I've never used fragrancenet before, what should I know?

I love fragrancenet... Have used many times with no issues. Fabulous pricing and great selection can't ask for better

Sent from my VS986 using Tapatalk

So if I were to order Boss Bottled and Tommy Bahama St Barts, they would be in the original packaging and be the same as if I bought them from an official retailer?

Basenoter

For trying different kinds, go wild at Surrender to Chance.

To wear all the time, a full bottle from Fragrancenet is an option.

Quote Originally Posted by sean557 View Post
    So if I were to order Boss Bottled and Tommy Bahama St Barts, they would be in the original packaging and be the same as if I bought them from an official retailer?
    Yes.
    Currently wearing: Antaeus by Chanel

Yes no problems. The only time they may come without a box is if they are testers and they will be noted as such. You can feel at ease purchasing from fragrancenet.
    MY STEALTHY FREEDOM.
    Currently wearing: Vetiver Dance by Tauer

Yes but half off! Don't pay full retail!

Basenoter