Code of Conduct
Just Starting Out Sponsor

Default college student new to frags. All help would be much appreciated!

So I'm a 22 year old college student majoring in psychology. I've recently gotten really interested in how I present myself and wanted to use fragrances as an avenue to facilitate that. I'm not really sure what would be good for my characteristics and personality but I'm 5'9, lean build and have a well kept beard-- I am also middle eastern (egyptian). What would be a good frag for me? I don't really like the old spice scents as I feel like there isn't enough detail in them. I'd like my scent to ideally have high sillage and favorable projection, specially towards women. Thank you!

Edit : wanted to really put emphasis on what I'd like. Ideally its something that would appeal to women and something that can be used frequently. I'm a college student so I have a tight budget but I can afford up to 50-60$. Thank you guys for reading my post. Would really love something with long longevity and great tones (preferably not something watered down like those aquatic smells).

Default Re: college student new to frags. All help would be much appreciated!

Quote Originally Posted by andy310 View Post
    So I'm a 22 year old college student majoring in psychology. I've recently gotten really interested in how I present myself and wanted to use fragrances as an avenue to facilitate that. I'm not really sure what would be good for my characteristics and personality but I'm 5'9, lean build and have a well kept beard-- I am also middle eastern (egyptian). What would be a good frag for me? I don't really like the old spice scents as I feel like there isn't enough detail in them. I'd like my scent to ideally have high sillage and favorable projection, specially towards women. Thank you!