Code of Conduct

Exclamation HERVE GAMBS PARIS: any lover?

can't find any reviews around here, purchased Ombre Sauvage yesterday and seems to be pretty interesting, was also given samples from the whole line, they all seem to be on the feminine side of the unisex spectrum... has anybody impressions to share?
    Thanks in advance!
    let me know when you decide to throw in the towel...

Reside in McLean, Va., Manhattan NYC, Manuel Antonio Costa Rica & B˙zios Brasil

Default Re: HERVE GAMBS PARIS: any lover?

Have the entire line of 11 fragrances from the house. They're all very nice especially the Extrait the Parfums which I have been wearing for two years now. Hope you like Ombre Sauvage. Would llike to hear your thoughts once you get it. It's my favorite in the EDPs
    Remember that while it is perfectly acceptable to criticize the content of a post - criticizing the poster is not.
    Mean spirited, nasty, snide, sarcastic, hateful, and rude individuals on Basenotes don't warrant or deserve my or other Basenoters' acknowledgement or respect.

Quote Originally Posted by hednic View Post
    Have the entire line of 11 fragrances from the house. They're all very nice especially the Extrait the Parfums which I have been wearing for two years now. Hope you like Ombre Sauvage. Would llike to hear your thoughts once you get it. It's my favorite in the EDPs
    pretty sure you knew them, I purchased (in a shop, so it's already home) Ombre yesterday but no full wearing, yet...the sample session were pretty promising..are the cologne really intense or do they fade away pretty soon?

Quote Originally Posted by Francolino View Post
    pretty sure you knew them, I purchased (in a shop, so it's already home) Ombre yesterday but no full wearing, yet...the sample session were pretty promising..are the cologne really intense or do they fade away pretty soon?