Code of Conduct

Default 10 Designer Fragrances For Life YouTube. My findings after watching 56 different reviewers.

Hello all,

I know most of you aren't into the YouTube reviewers, but as I am just starting out, I like to watch them for entertainment/educational purposes. One guy started a "tag" series regarding the idea of keeping ten fragrances for life, if you could only keep ten, and were forced to throw out the rest. You could buy as many bottles of those ten as you wanted, but couldn't buy outside of that list.

I watched 56 different reviewers and noted the bottles being mentioned. Full disclaimer here. Some of these guys had very thick accents and did not write on screen the various bottles they held up, so if it was something I didn't recognize, I had to skip it. Additionally, some people didn't differentiate between EDT or EDP, so I added that vote to the one with the highest score at the time of watching the video. Some of them even stated that they didn't care if it was the EDP or EDT, it was the fragrance they wanted on the list. I attempted to separate these as much as I could, however. I do feel quite strongly that all the top ones are quite accurate though. You start recognizing bottles and a lot of them wrote on screen what they held up.

Instead of making a list of the 208 different fragrances that were listed (as stated there were more but I didn't know what they were talking about and no text was provided), I am just going to count down the top ten. There are a lot of ties in this. I will list all that came in at number ten, nine, eight, and so on. Without further ado...here we go.

10th place
    Versace Dylan Blue
    Hermes Terre D'Hermes
    Hermes Terre D'Hermes Eau Tres Fraiche
    Chanel Egoiste (Not platinum. I separated these two)
    Carolina Herrera CH Men

9th Place
    Versace Man Eau Fraiche
    Mugler Cologne
    Mugler Pure Malt
    Dior Homme Parfum
    Chanel Allure Edition Blanche

8th Place
    Valentino Uomo Intense