Code of Conduct

Default Anyone ever order from xerjoff universe website?

This is my first time dealing with the site and I'm just wondering what to expect in terms of delivery time and tracking. I've seen reviews of people having bad experiences ordering off of international sites due to their packages either "disappearing", or not getting the tracking updated for weeks on end. How long do international orders normally take ?

Basenotes Institution TNBLUEMIKE's Avatar

Default Re: Anyone ever order from xerjoff universe website?

I have been a frequent visitor of the boutique see thread in shopping index. DHL is there transportation and you usually have it within a week. I just received Indochine a couple of weeks ago and patiently waiting on Alexandria Oriental which the window of opportunity is over on the 14th. Just a five day length of purchase as Xerjoff targets this scent to the UAE. Excellent to deal with for me so far. Good luck!

Were you emailed a tracking number or did you have to track it from the xerjoff universe website?

I placed an order on Tuesday evening (4/9) and it shipped the next morning. I received an email with tracking number on Wednesday morning and it was delivered on Friday, 4/12 via FedEx. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the whole process.

I live in Utah.

Quote Originally Posted by Virgin View Post
    Were you emailed a tracking number or did you have to track it from the xerjoff universe website?
    See Bradjm above. I had similar experiences. Ocassonally when they remove shipping charges they become very enticing. Hoping to see some more exclusives soon. Begum,Aubres or Emery would be nice to see in the future.

Quote Originally Posted by TNBLUEMIKE View Post
    See Bradjm above. I had similar experiences. Ocassonally when they remove shipping charges they become very enticing. Hoping to see some more exclusives soon. Begum,Aubres or Emery would be nice to see in the future.