Code of Conduct

Thread: Nose Paris

Default Nose Paris

Hi All,

Have many of you used Nose for your Scents at all?Now I am still a Newbie but
    Awesome member here Yarn has been helping and guiding through the Expensive
    Minefield that is Niche Perfumes. ��
    Anyway are there many Creed fans in here?, I bought a Partial bottle of VIW a little
    while ago and I really like the Coconut/Lime etc Holiday Vibe going with this Scent so
    I thought I would go for a full bottle.
    Last week I visited the Creed stand in John Lewis Westfield Stratford and was a bit staggered
    That they wasn’t £240 for a 100 ML bottle, I mean it’s Not Aventus is it!?
    So I was sitting indoor last Sunday evening and googled prices and thought I would check out
    Nose to see if they had a better price than All Beauty.
    I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw that I could buy a 100 ML bottle of VIW for £140 including
    P+P and 3 sampler bottles.
    I thought about it and looked to see if this place was legit and as it seemed they was I went ahead
    and bought my bottle.
    It’s now Tuesday Afternoon and I’m watching Wormens Workd Cup Italy V China and my bottle of
    VIW is here, can you believe the quality of their service. ��
    Now a couple of questions please if you haven’t fallen asleep reading this, the partial I have is from
    a 120 L bottle which has a Blue Centre on the top of the cap whereas my full 100 ML JUST HAS A Silver
    All over, is that normal?
    My other Question is are there different ingredients in VIW depending on the batch like Aventus because
    In my partial the top note is Coconut where on this new bottle I sprayed a little on the back of my hand and
    the dominant smell is Lime so far and Not Coconut.

Cheers All.

Shakey.

Default Re: Nose Paris

hey there!