Code of Conduct

Default Rare Chanel Sycomore 15ml Parfum version

Hello,
    My name is Wilhelm and I am new to Basenotes but I am a fragrance collector.
    Recently A friend of mine agreed to sell me a few bottles of a 2008 Batch of Sycomore EDT from her prized collection and was kind enough to include a parfum edition as a gift. She explained to me that Chanel had this Parfum sent out to a select few stores and to have some customers try them out at the time that other parfum fragrances were about to be released such as Cuir de Russie etc.. I was wondering if anyone else has a bottle of the Sycomore as I’m sure I’m not the only one in possession of these unicorns. 77403F3E-5014-485A-8C25-400519C0EDF5.jpg52A0D5D0-F915-4D8F-8A54-D7416AEDF3B8.jpg

Default Re: Rare Chanel Sycomore 15ml Parfum version

I've never seen or heard of this one before... If it was a trial run to gauge popularity in the stores, it may be a unicorn indeed!

Whoa! Interesting. If the parfum amplifies the sandalwood aspect I can’t say I’m interested.
    “...too many among us die at thirty and are buried at eighty.” - Robin Sharma

Reside in McLean, Va., Manhattan NYC, Manuel Antonio Costa Rica & Búzios Brasil

It seems that you stumbled upon a unique find.
    Remember that while it is perfectly acceptable to criticize the content of a post - criticizing the poster is not.
    Mean spirited, nasty, snide, sarcastic, hateful, and rude individuals on Basenotes don't warrant or deserve my or other Basenoters' acknowledgement or respect.

People of Zee Wurl, Relax

Gahhhhhh IT DOES EXIST!!!