Code of Conduct

Question Signature / work scent (alternative to Prada l'homme)

Hello,

I open this topic to ask for a recommendation, as I'm quite new to frags World (so I can made a selection of frags and go to try them).
    I'm looking for a signature scent for office, suitable for summer (here is warm but not too hot) and last longing.
    I'm in my early 30s and I work as a doctor, so it should be something "professional", not too strong or unusual. I tried Prada l'homme as I like the scent, but I don't know why longevity is really bad on me.

Also, I'm looking for some suggestions about nighttime fragrances.

Actually I own Prada LR Carbon (which I like and I'm using often), Ferragamo F Black (for winter, I like lavander in it), and CK One (was a present, I'm not a fan of it, and I used it occasionally but it's bad not either for the price). Previously I used the discontinued Dsquared he wood rocky mountain, my gf liked it a lot and me too (I'm from a small mountain village and woody scents bring me good memories).

Thanks!

Default Re: Signature / work scent (alternative to Prada l'homme)

Quote Originally Posted by Cesc View Post
    Hello,

I open this topic to ask for a recommendation, as I'm quite new to frags World (so I can made a selection of frags and go to try them).
    I'm looking for a signature scent for office, suitable for summer (here is warm but not too hot) and last longing.
    I'm in my early 30s and I work as a doctor, so it should be something "professional", not too strong or unusual. I tried Prada l'homme as I like the scent, but I don't know why longevity is really bad on me.

Also, I'm looking for some suggestions about nighttime fragrances.