Perfume Reviews

Reviews by che1928

Advertisement
Total Reviews: 59

Balì by Terre del Garda

Bali, which is not Bali the Indonesian island, but a characteristic wind of Garda, is a particular perfume, I would say sparkling and complex. The beginning is characterized by hints of citrus and woods, then soon comes a powerful leather which after a few minutes is accompanied by incense and a bit of bitterness, probably bitter orange and coriander? It is a particular fragrance, winter, very virile, very serious and I would add nocturnal. I can see it well worn by man before, during and after a fire embrace in the dark of night next to a lit fireplace. The sore point is the cost, quite high, but if you want originality here it is served.
22nd September, 2020

Valentino Donna Rosa Verde by Valentino

A magnificent perfume, citrus opening, then green notes with a not sweet rose. Best summer perfume for women.
16th August, 2020

Monsieur Lanvin by Lanvin

An elegant perfume, pleasant to wear, especially in the evening. one of the best scents ever heard.
29th April, 2020
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Captain Molyneux by Molyneux

The best spring / summer ever, it has no equal.
11/10
04th April, 2020

Aqua Amara by Bulgari

The Best Bulgari ,one of best scent's summer.
31st March, 2020

Déclaration by Cartier

I like it , spicy and orange ,great.
07th January, 2020

Gucci pour Homme II by Gucci

Gucci ph 2 is out of production, basenotes didn't write it. An excellent fragrance with black tea, the absolute protagonist, accompanied by violet and sandalwood. It's not a Gucci for everyone, great and very dreamy!
26th October, 2019

Drakkar by Guy Laroche

One of the Best masculine for ever.Green,fresh and woody ,Great.
13th May, 2019

Nino Cerruti by Cerruti

Remember me a little insense ,this is more oriental smell. Great ,one of top ten men.
20th April, 2019

Équipage by Hermès

I have 90's bottle and i feel nutmeg ,good nutmeg with pine,vetiver ,tonka and patchouli . It' s a good parfum but not my prefer.
18th March, 2019

Acqua di Giò Essenza by Giorgio Armani

Morillas another great parfum ,vintage version. This flanker is good ,close to the original.
13th March, 2019

Habit Rouge Eau de Parfum by Guerlain

For me it' s dishwashing liquid and stable stinks. Vintage it was another parfum , good parfum.
13th March, 2019

Sultan by Al Rehab

Very good woody florals,little like Viking imo .
25th January, 2019
Advertisement — Reviews continue below

Iris by Odori

Iris by Odori it 's like Prada Infusion d'homme ,for me ,good iris and vanilla and ambra . It is not parfume' s boisee ,i don' t smell it but flowers.
09th January, 2019

Tabacco by Odori

I had buy a bottle online for 20€ ,it's great stroke of luck ! Very pipe's tobacco ,very good ,more more more good of Tobacco vanille TomFord. If you want smell true to fine cut ,take Odori !
08th January, 2019

Viking by Creed

Bergamot ,peppermint ,pink pepper ,vetiver and other. It' s a Great parfum,best of Creed.
20th December, 2018

Supremacy Silver by Afnan

It's like Aventus but more good and more sillage.
13th December, 2018

Infusion d'Homme by Prada

Infusion d homme ,one of the best last 15 years ,unisex ,not much mascoline but it's very good.Great iris and oliban,benzoin ,vetiver and in the end powdery notes.
31st October, 2018

Costume National 21 by Costume National

A modern scent ,little gourmand ,but it's great fragrance for me.
26th October, 2018

Moschino pour Homme by Moschino

Moschino ph best scent 90',it is better of Bel Ami ,more animalic ,flowers,leather,magic.
19th September, 2018

Eau du Sud by Annick Goutal

Eau du sud it's very fresh for summer ,good peppermint ,verbena ,vetiver. It remember a little Eau d'Hadrien ,but more fresh .
01st September, 2018

Hascish Homme by Veejaga

It's a reformulation ,like solvent,the bottle for men.I found Hascish pour HOMME ,the original ,black bottle .Fantastic scent ,like Ted Lapidus pour homme vintage ,but more sweet e more flowers.
23rd August, 2018 (last edited: 04th September, 2018)

Aventus by Creed

One bottle 120 ml ,350€ ,are you CRAZY ?
DON'T LIKE IT,ananas cheapy.
19th August, 2018

Black Afgano by Nasomatto

Smoky,smoky,burning cigarettes ,black dirty ,don't like it .
17th August, 2018

Guerlain Homme Intense by Guerlain

It 's a Masterpiece of modern scient. Moijto and rhubarb ,wonderful.

Edit 3/9/2019 Discontinued
05th August, 2018 (last edited: 09th March, 2019)

Eau Sauvage by Christian Dior

Do you like wearing limonate ? This a scent for you ,but not for me !
03rd August, 2018

This is Him! by Zadig & Voltaire

Gourmand,i don't like !!!!
03rd August, 2018

The Dreamer by Versace

i had buy it for 20 euro ,but it was better if i buyed pizza margherita.
20th June, 2018

Ambre Fétiche by Annick Goutal

Ambre Fetice , a Goutal meets Amouage and Lutens. Wins Goutal.
19th June, 2018 (last edited: 20th June, 2018)

Acteur by Azzaro

Georgeus scent ,like Van Cleef PH .
07th June, 2018