Search:

Type: Posts; User: Lovescully; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4
Switch to Threadloom Search Results

Search: Search took 0.06 seconds.

  1. Replies
    42
    Views
    444

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 29th July, 2021

    Bond no.9 FiDi
    158506
  2. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,018

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

    Ermenegildo Zegna Essenze Amber Gold
    158440
  3. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,018

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

    Congratulations! I’m sure it’s a wonderful and fitting scent for such an occasion.
  4. Replies
    65
    Views
    927

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

    Thierry Mugler A*Men Pure Leather
    158355
  5. Replies
    54
    Views
    842

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 26th July, 2021

    Bond no.9 The Scent of Peace for Him
    158305
  6. Replies
    49
    Views
    728

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 25th July, 2021

    Armani Prive Cyprès Pantelleria
    158214
  7. Replies
    1,256
    Views
    376,740

    Sticky: Re: Missing from the directory

    Armani Prive Cyprès Pantelleria
    158213
  8. Replies
    58
    Views
    882

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 24th July, 2021

    Armani Code Absolu Gold
    158171
  9. Replies
    58
    Views
    842

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 23rd July, 2021

    Serge Lutens Borneo 1834
    158117
  10. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,048

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

    Bleu de Chanel Parfum
    158070
  11. Replies
    63
    Views
    845

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

    Armani Prive Rose d’Arabie Limited Edition Swarovski Crystal
    158024
  12. Replies
    66
    Views
    949

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

    Emporio Armani Stronger With You Absolutely

    157979
  13. Replies
    63
    Views
    902

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 19th July, 2021

    Chanel Allure Homme
    157920
  14. Replies
    52
    Views
    766

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 18th July, 2021

    Now that we’re back in full lockdown here in Sydney, I did a bit of retail therapy shopping at Bath & Body Works half yearly sale. SOTD today is Waikiki Beach Coconut! This scent just makes me happy...
  15. Replies
    64
    Views
    990

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 17th July, 2021

    Bond no.9 Lafayette Street
    157764
  16. Replies
    187
    Views
    5,509

    Re: Today I bought July 2021

    I'm so pleased that I finally found an Australian seller for Bond No.9 Governor's Island at a reasonable price. Now I just have to wait patiently for it to arrive in the post. :laugh:
    157734
  17. Replies
    55
    Views
    841

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 16th July, 2021

    Eau de Cartier Zeste de Soleil
    157701
  18. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,306

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 15th July, 2021

    Armani Prive Bois D’Encens
    157631
  19. Replies
    60
    Views
    871

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

    Knize Ten
    157580
  20. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,405

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

    King Kouros
    157526
  21. Replies
    60
    Views
    917

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 12th July, 2021

    Christian Dior Eden-Roc
    157489
  22. Replies
    55
    Views
    958

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 11th July, 2021

    Giorgio Armani Acqua di Gio Profondo Lights
    157425
  23. Replies
    59
    Views
    891

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 10th July, 2021

    Armani Prive Cypres Pantelleria
    157377
  24. Replies
    57
    Views
    722

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 9th July, 2021

    Emporio Armani Stronger With You Absolutely
    157293
  25. Replies
    187
    Views
    5,509

    Re: Today I bought July 2021

    My Armani haul just arrived in the post. Stunning packaging as always with Armani!
    First impressions:
    Profondo Lights has wonderful top notes and is different enough from Profondo that I’m
    Happy...
  26. Replies
    63
    Views
    796

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 8th July, 2021

    Bond no.9 B9
    157231
  27. Replies
    187
    Views
    5,509

    Re: Today I bought July 2021

    Unfortunately no sign yet of either Ikat Bleu or Rouge! I’ve written directly to the Australian Armani site and their response was they have no date yet. I suspect that we’ll never see them on...
  28. Replies
    187
    Views
    5,509

    Re: Today I bought July 2021

    I'm buying this one blind, so I'll let you know once it arrives in the post. Should only be another day or two.
  29. Replies
    187
    Views
    5,509

    Re: Today I bought July 2021

    Thanks. I'm most excited about the Prive!
  30. Replies
    187
    Views
    5,509

    Re: Today I bought July 2021

    Sorry about that NickZee I must have grabbed the last bottle; I put my order through late on Saturday!
  31. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,159

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

    Superb choice! One of my favourites from Tom Ford.
  32. Re: Opinions on the best of the La Nuit de L'Homme line?

    Aside from the original, my favourite flanker is Frozen.
  33. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,159

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

    Chic
    157156
  34. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,213

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

    Hermes L’Ambre des Merveilles
    157106
  35. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,181

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 5th July, 2021

    Bvlgari Aqva Pour Homme Atlantiqve
    157058
  36. Replies
    187
    Views
    5,509

    Re: Today I bought July 2021

    3 from my favourite House - Giorgio Armani:
    Emporio Armani Stronger With You Absolutely
    Acqua di Gio Profond Lights
    Armani Prive Cyprès Pantelleria
    157034
    157035
    157036
  37. Replies
    94
    Views
    15,235

    Re: Basenotes Update 2021

    I'm looking forward to the new look and feel. Thanks to Grant and everyone else who keeps this site running. Basenotes is my daily escape from my reality and I'm anticipating enjoying playing around...
  38. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,058

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 2nd July, 2021

    Bond no.9 New York Sandalwood
    156903
  39. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,309

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 1st July, 2021

    Armani Prive Pierre de Lune
    156834
  40. Replies
    54
    Views
    819

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 30th June, 2021

    Dunhill Icon Absolute
    156783
  41. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,392

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

    Cartier Pasha Edition Noir
    156734
  42. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,370

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 28th June, 2021

    Armani Prive Ambre Eccentrico
    156682
  43. Replies
    116
    Views
    8,049

    Re: What are you tempted to pull the trigger on?

    A few on the radar, but being restricted from travelling OS from Australia means I'll probably have to wait for some of these. The last fragrance I ordered from the USA was stopped at Australian...
  44. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,076

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 25th June, 2021

    Acqua di Gio Profondo
  45. Replies
    72
    Views
    3,903

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 24th June, 2021

    Bond no.9 Manhattan
    156469
  46. Replies
    64
    Views
    3,557

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

    Thanks. Today is my first full wear and I love it. Reading some of the reviews I expected a mediocre performance, but I put this on at 7:00am and it's now 9:00pm and I can still smell it quite...
  47. Replies
    64
    Views
    3,557

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

    John Varvatos Oud
    156386
  48. Replies
    50
    Views
    2,399

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

    Davidoff Cool Water Parfum
    156349
  49. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,819

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 21st June, 2021

    Red for Men Giorgio Beverly Hills
    156284
  50. Replies
    232
    Views
    11,077

    Re: Today I bought June 2021

    Thanks. It's Winter here in Sydney so I should be OK :laugh: I got it for half price too!
  51. Replies
    55
    Views
    2,026

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 18th June, 2021

    L’Artisan Parfumeur 26 Tenebrae
    156090
  52. Replies
    60
    Views
    2,612

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 17th June, 2021

    156042
  53. Replies
    232
    Views
    11,077

    Re: Today I bought June 2021

    Davidoff Cool Water Parfum
    156040
    John Varvatos Oud
    156041156041
  54. Replies
    232
    Views
    11,077

    Re: Today I bought June 2021

    Davidoff Cool Water Parfum
    156040
    John Varvatos Oud
    156041156041
  55. Replies
    232
    Views
    11,077

    Re: Today I bought June 2021

    Pino Silvestre Acqua di Pino La Fougere edt
    155922
  56. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,518

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

    Bvlgari Blv Pour Homme
    155915
  57. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,053

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

    Mugler A*Men Pure Havane
    155846
  58. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,598

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 13th June, 2021

    Armani Prive Iris Celadon
    155735
  59. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,531

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 12th June, 2021

    Armani Eau Pour Homme (original)
    155690
  60. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,583

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 11th June, 2021

    Montale Honey Aoud
    155616
  61. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,512

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 10th June, 2021

    Montale Intense Cafe
    155579
  62. Replies
    56
    Views
    2,547

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

    Montale Aqua Gold
    155518
  63. Replies
    67
    Views
    4,042

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

    Emporio Armani Remix Lui/Him
    155459
  64. Replies
    60
    Views
    4,660

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 7th June, 2021

    Dior Fahrenheit Parfum
    155424
  65. Replies
    60
    Views
    4,541

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 4th June, 2021

    Lapidus Pour Homme Sport
    I was inspired by Bangkok Hound to search this one out and ended up blind buying. I’m very pleased that I did.
    155224
  66. Replies
    69
    Views
    5,103

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

    Thanks. This is my favourite from Bvlgari's Man line. I haven't tried layering it before, but I will now! :laugh:
  67. Replies
    69
    Views
    5,103

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

    Bvlgari Man Black Orient
    155143
  68. Replies
    232
    Views
    11,077

    Re: Today I bought June 2021

    Lapidus Pour Homme Sport
    155062
  69. Replies
    62
    Views
    4,636

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

    Armani Prive Vert Malachite
    155051
  70. Replies
    82
    Views
    5,134

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

    Givenchy Gentleman Cologne
    154986
  71. Replies
    61
    Views
    5,208

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 31st May, 2021

    Armani Prive Bleu Turquoise
    154927
  72. Replies
    58
    Views
    4,814

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 28th May, 2021

    Mont Blanc Explorer
    154692
  73. Replies
    62
    Views
    4,442

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 27th May, 2021

    Armani Prive Cuir Zerzura
    154559
  74. Replies
    67
    Views
    4,538

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 26th May, 2021

    Prada Luna Rossa Extreme
    154492
  75. Replies
    71
    Views
    4,257

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

    Aramis Black
    154439
  76. Replies
    16
    Views
    2,628

    Re: Favorite Cool Water flankers?

    Summer Fizz definitely has a sparkling lemonade like quality to it, but only in the top notes. Then it settles into a nice gin and tonic style of fragrance for the mid notes before the familiar base...
  77. Replies
    16
    Views
    2,628

    Re: Favorite Cool Water flankers?

    These are my favourites: Intense, Summer Fizz, Ice Fresh, Freeze Me, & Sea, Scents & Sun.
    154375
  78. Replies
    63
    Views
    4,257

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 24th May, 2021

    YSL Rive Gauche Pour Homme
    154373
  79. Replies
    65
    Views
    3,836

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 17th May, 2021

    Montale Oudmazing
    153888
  80. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,957

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

    Dior Eden-Roc
    153399
  81. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,928

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 6th May, 2021

    Armani Prive Vetiver d’Hiver (Vetiver Babylone)
    153086
  82. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,736

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 5th May, 2021

    Dolce&Gabbana Pour Homme Intenso
    153007
  83. Replies
    64
    Views
    2,813

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

    Tom Ford Black Orchid
    152911
  84. Replies
    72
    Views
    3,283

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 3rd May, 2021

    Dior Homme Parfum
    152837
  85. Replies
    76
    Views
    3,207

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 30th April, 2021

    Guerlain Shalimar Cologne
    152608
  86. Re: Name the fragrance you tried/smelled today for the first time - 2021

    Guerlain Shalimar Cologne. I really love this version of Shalimar. It’s got a sparkling top note citrus combination of lemon, lime & grapefruit that really sings. Like all the Shalimar versions I’ve...
  87. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,667

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 29th April, 2021

    Keiko Mecheri Les Zazous
    152552
  88. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,883

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

    L’Essence De Cerruti
    152460
  89. Re: Which Fragrance Are You Currently Waiting To Be Delivered In The Mail? (2021)

    Guerlain Shalimar Cologne.
  90. Replies
    274
    Views
    21,026

    Re: Today I bought April 2021

    Guerlain Shalimar Cologne
    152406
  91. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,753

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

    Bond no. 9 New York Sandalwood
    152396
  92. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,654

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 26th April, 2021

    YSL Rive Gauche Pour Homme Intense
    152359
  93. Replies
    65
    Views
    3,228

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 24th April, 2021

    Azzaro Chrome Extreme Eau de Parfum
    152189
  94. Replies
    74
    Views
    4,029

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 23rd April, 2021

    Amouage Interlude Man
    152104
  95. Replies
    64
    Views
    3,868

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

    Armani Prive Bleu Lazuli
    152015
  96. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,683

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

    Thierry Mugler B*Men
    151945
  97. Replies
    70
    Views
    3,231

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

    Tabac Craftsman
    151841
  98. Replies
    68
    Views
    3,211

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 19th April, 2021

    Kenneth Cole Black
    151721
  99. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,840

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 16th April, 2021

    Armani Attitude Extreme
    151417
  100. Replies
    72
    Views
    4,090

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 15th April, 2021

    LUSH Dirty
    151316
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000