Search:

Type: Posts; User: MrPod; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4
Switch to Threadloom Search Results

Search: Search took 0.04 seconds.

  1. Replies
    55
    Views
    849

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

    155935
  2. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,800

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

    155886
  3. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,554

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 14th June, 2021

    155815
  4. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,096

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 13th June, 2021

    155756
  5. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,262

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 12th June, 2021

    155711
  6. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,320

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 11th June, 2021

    155641
  7. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,264

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 10th June, 2021

    155594
  8. Replies
    56
    Views
    2,350

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

    155560
  9. Replies
    67
    Views
    3,710

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

    155487
  10. Replies
    1,234
    Views
    367,919

    Sticky: Re: Missing from the directory

    Perfume : Ward
    House : Al Shareef Oudh
    Released : 2021

    Top: Bulgarian Rose, Patchouli
    Middle: Oriental Amber Resin, Shamaamah, Saffron
    Base: Musk, Sandalwood
    ...
  11. Replies
    1,234
    Views
    367,919

    Sticky: Re: Missing from the directory

    Perfume : Jasmine
    House : Al Shareef Oudh
    Released : 2021

    Top: Jasmine Florasol, Jasmine Absolute
    Middle: Musk, Saffron, Orris Root
    Base: Sandalwood, Leather
    ...
  12. Replies
    1,234
    Views
    367,919

    Sticky: Re: Missing from the directory

    Perfume : Ishraaq
    House : Al Shareef Oudh
    Released : 2021

    Top: Cardamom, Rose, Ylang Ylang
    Middle: Musk, Ambergris, Lubaan, Myrrh, Spice
    Base: Hindi, Indonesian and Malaysian Oudhs, Leather,...
  13. Replies
    1,234
    Views
    367,919

    Sticky: Re: Missing from the directory

    Perfume : Sumiiro No Miyako
    House : Auphorie
    Released : 2021

    Notes : Yuzu, Golden Osmanthus, Ink, Pine Wood, Soot, Kurobou Incense, Spices, Resins, Pine Sprig, Leather, Agarwood, Sandalwood,...
  14. Replies
    60
    Views
    4,396

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 7th June, 2021

    155443
  15. Replies
    55
    Views
    4,015

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 6th June, 2021

    155387
  16. Replies
    11,140
    Views
    1,327,394

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    Someone has just posted an order confirmation on Facebook with order number 1198. So there were at least 150 sets available ... probably more
  17. Replies
    11,140
    Views
    1,327,394

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    Indeed. Sound Advice :thumbsup:
  18. Replies
    11,140
    Views
    1,327,394

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    It took me all of 5 seconds to work out what was required, and a minute or 2 to create a new account. Sorry you had to freak out, and toss your toys out of the pram.

    Meanwhile I'm looking forward...
  19. Replies
    61
    Views
    4,687

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 5th June, 2021

    155348
  20. Replies
    11,140
    Views
    1,327,394

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    A simple solution for those that don't like this, is to not buy from Areej. I'm sure there are enough people who don't mind to fulfil the demand
  21. Replies
    11,140
    Views
    1,327,394

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    Seems a pretty good solution to me. You have a business that very occasionally requires a web shop that can handle a large capacity (at higher cost), but most of the time has very low traffic. So...
  22. Replies
    11,140
    Views
    1,327,394

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    I think it's the same as the last release. He's moving to a different platform to cope with the anticipated increase in demand. You'll need to create a new account temporarily if you want to make a...
  23. Replies
    60
    Views
    4,304

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 4th June, 2021

    155252
  24. Replies
    11,140
    Views
    1,327,394

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    THE CLASSIC COLLECTION by AREEJ LE DORE


    https://youtu.be/2kI3l-sEgFI

    Sounds Great - Upgraded ingredients. and the hints about the next collection are interesting
  25. Replies
    69
    Views
    4,716

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

    155196
  26. Replies
    62
    Views
    4,411

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

    155092
  27. Replies
    82
    Views
    4,865

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

    155018
  28. Replies
    61
    Views
    4,973

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 31st May, 2021

    154935
  29. Replies
    54
    Views
    4,355

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 30th May, 2021

    154861
  30. Replies
    66
    Views
    4,546

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 29th May, 2021

    154815
  31. Replies
    58
    Views
    4,599

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 28th May, 2021

    154716
  32. Replies
    62
    Views
    4,135

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 27th May, 2021

    154594
  33. Replies
    67
    Views
    4,361

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 26th May, 2021

    154526
  34. Replies
    71
    Views
    4,022

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

    154462
  35. Replies
    63
    Views
    4,034

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 24th May, 2021

    154395
  36. Replies
    61
    Views
    3,739

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 23rd May, 2021

    154352
  37. Replies
    63
    Views
    3,552

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 22nd May, 2021

    154298
  38. Replies
    59
    Views
    3,337

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 21st May, 2021

    154204
  39. Replies
    74
    Views
    4,096

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 20th May, 2021

    154149
  40. Replies
    76
    Views
    3,619

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

    154088
  41. Replies
    71
    Views
    3,676

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

    153989
  42. Replies
    57
    Views
    22,674

    Re: Al Shareef Oudh Dedicated Thread

    I was wearing the Night yesterday, and I felt the style was more similar to that than Ensar/AA/Areej. The ouds felt more Ensar than Areej. The blending was more polished than either
  43. Replies
    57
    Views
    22,674

    Re: Al Shareef Oudh Dedicated Thread

    I'm wearing Ishraaq today. The bottles have very nice atomizers which give a nice fine mist of a spray.
    Initially Ishraaq has a strong blast of incense - Clear cool lemony frankincense underpinned...
  44. Replies
    65
    Views
    3,658

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 17th May, 2021

    153931
  45. Replies
    59
    Views
    3,242

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 16th May, 2021

    153857
  46. Replies
    66
    Views
    3,789

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 15th May, 2021

    153714
  47. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,784

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 14th May, 2021

    153637
  48. Replies
    65
    Views
    3,509

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 13th May, 2021

    153587
  49. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,135

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

    153490
  50. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,751

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

    153417
  51. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,602

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 10th May, 2021

    153362
  52. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,457

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 9th May, 2021

    153300
  53. Replies
    60
    Views
    2,390

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 8th May, 2021

    153250
  54. Replies
    131
    Views
    15,454

    Re: Auphorie - Dedicated page

    I seem to have opposite tastes to you. Of the 4 I have I would rank them

    Tenmoku1 >> Song >>>> Cuir Oud Padishah & Sumiiro.

    I like the last 2 quite a bit, and it's too early to decide between...
  55. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,450

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 7th May, 2021

    153168
  56. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,722

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 6th May, 2021

    ...
  57. Replies
    0
    Views
    455

    [UK] Areej Le Dore : Walimah & Koh-i-Noor

    For Sale : UK Only

    Walimah - SOLD

    Koh-i-Noor - SOLD

    153035
    153036
  58. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,560

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 5th May, 2021

    153032
  59. Replies
    64
    Views
    2,589

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

    152950
  60. Replies
    72
    Views
    3,054

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 3rd May, 2021

    152881
  61. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,774

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 2nd May, 2021

    152811
  62. Replies
    64
    Views
    2,783

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 1st May, 2021

    152726
  63. Replies
    76
    Views
    3,018

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 30th April, 2021

    152626
  64. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,510

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 29th April, 2021

    152575
  65. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,728

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

    152507
  66. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,620

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

    152423
  67. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,499

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 26th April, 2021

    152374
  68. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,554

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 25th April, 2021

    152307
  69. Replies
    65
    Views
    3,158

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 24th April, 2021

    152245
  70. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,948

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 23rd April, 2021

    152138
  71. Replies
    64
    Views
    3,687

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

    152057
  72. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,494

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

    151981
  73. Replies
    70
    Views
    3,055

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

    151906
  74. Replies
    5,532
    Views
    717,100

    Re: Slumberhouse Discussion

    It seems you're describing yourself here. You said in the previous post that you had got your expectations up based on what you had read.

    I would suggest that that the disconnect comes from what...
  75. Replies
    68
    Views
    3,003

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 19th April, 2021

    151803
  76. Replies
    59
    Views
    3,001

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 18th April, 2021

    151690
  77. Replies
    60
    Views
    3,077

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 17th April, 2021

    151611
  78. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,596

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 16th April, 2021

    151472
  79. Replies
    72
    Views
    3,921

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 15th April, 2021

    151362151362
  80. Replies
    69
    Views
    3,209

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

    151280
  81. Replies
    69
    Views
    3,102

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

    151215
  82. Replies
    69
    Views
    3,441

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 12th April, 2021

    151099
  83. Replies
    77
    Views
    3,608

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 11th April, 2021

    151018
  84. Replies
    72
    Views
    3,779

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 10th April, 2021

    150937
  85. Replies
    76
    Views
    4,055

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 9th April, 2021

    150828
  86. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,614

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 8th April, 2021

    150759
  87. Replies
    80
    Views
    3,297

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 7th April, 2021

    150669
  88. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,935

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 5th April, 2021

    150470
  89. Replies
    60
    Views
    3,214

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 4th April, 2021

    150395
  90. Replies
    131
    Views
    15,454

    Re: Auphorie - Dedicated page

    It's my favourite - of theirs and indeed of all. It has a similar vibe to Song, which I also love, but with a gorgeous plum blossom.
  91. Replies
    131
    Views
    15,454

    Re: Auphorie - Dedicated page

    I've ordered a bottle of Sumiiro no Mikayo. I'm more taken with the idea that they are doing another incense based perfume, than the ink & pine, or the fact that its based on Miyako. I'm hoping it...
  92. Replies
    64
    Views
    3,221

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 3rd April, 2021

    150343
  93. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,987

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 2nd April, 2021

    150269
  94. Replies
    77
    Views
    3,017

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 1st April, 2021

    150190
  95. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,735

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

    150103
  96. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,749

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

    150033
  97. Replies
    71
    Views
    3,564

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 29th March, 2021

    149977
  98. Replies
    64
    Views
    3,488

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 28th March, 2021

    149893
  99. Replies
    66
    Views
    4,375

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 27th March, 2021

    149799
  100. Replies
    70
    Views
    3,993

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 26th March, 2021

    149672
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000