Search:

Type: Posts; User: MrPod; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4
Switch to Threadloom Search Results

Search: Search took 0.03 seconds.

  1. Replies
    18
    Views
    323

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

    156366
  2. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,360

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 21st June, 2021

    156320
  3. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,789

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 20th June, 2021

    156267
  4. Replies
    54
    Views
    1,935

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 19th June, 2021

    156175
  5. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,705

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 18th June, 2021

    156112156112
  6. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,991

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 17th June, 2021

    156070
  7. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,313

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

    155935
  8. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,693

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

    155886
  9. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,229

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 14th June, 2021

    155815
  10. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,339

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 13th June, 2021

    155756
  11. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,377

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 12th June, 2021

    155711
  12. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,383

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 11th June, 2021

    155641
  13. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,329

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 10th June, 2021

    155594
  14. Replies
    56
    Views
    2,419

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

    155560
  15. Replies
    67
    Views
    3,786

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

    155487
  16. Replies
    1,236
    Views
    369,812

    Sticky: Re: Missing from the directory

    Perfume : Ward
    House : Al Shareef Oudh
    Released : 2021

    Top: Bulgarian Rose, Patchouli
    Middle: Oriental Amber Resin, Shamaamah, Saffron
    Base: Musk, Sandalwood
    ...
  17. Replies
    1,236
    Views
    369,812

    Sticky: Re: Missing from the directory

    Perfume : Jasmine
    House : Al Shareef Oudh
    Released : 2021

    Top: Jasmine Florasol, Jasmine Absolute
    Middle: Musk, Saffron, Orris Root
    Base: Sandalwood, Leather
    ...
  18. Replies
    1,236
    Views
    369,812

    Sticky: Re: Missing from the directory

    Perfume : Ishraaq
    House : Al Shareef Oudh
    Released : 2021

    Top: Cardamom, Rose, Ylang Ylang
    Middle: Musk, Ambergris, Lubaan, Myrrh, Spice
    Base: Hindi, Indonesian and Malaysian Oudhs, Leather,...
  19. Replies
    1,236
    Views
    369,812

    Sticky: Re: Missing from the directory

    Perfume : Sumiiro No Miyako
    House : Auphorie
    Released : 2021

    Notes : Yuzu, Golden Osmanthus, Ink, Pine Wood, Soot, Kurobou Incense, Spices, Resins, Pine Sprig, Leather, Agarwood, Sandalwood,...
  20. Replies
    60
    Views
    4,433

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 7th June, 2021

    155443
  21. Replies
    55
    Views
    4,055

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 6th June, 2021

    155387
  22. Replies
    11,306
    Views
    1,342,894

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    Someone has just posted an order confirmation on Facebook with order number 1198. So there were at least 150 sets available ... probably more
  23. Replies
    11,306
    Views
    1,342,894

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    Indeed. Sound Advice :thumbsup:
  24. Replies
    11,306
    Views
    1,342,894

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    It took me all of 5 seconds to work out what was required, and a minute or 2 to create a new account. Sorry you had to freak out, and toss your toys out of the pram.

    Meanwhile I'm looking forward...
  25. Replies
    61
    Views
    4,725

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 5th June, 2021

    155348
  26. Replies
    11,306
    Views
    1,342,894

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    A simple solution for those that don't like this, is to not buy from Areej. I'm sure there are enough people who don't mind to fulfil the demand
  27. Replies
    11,306
    Views
    1,342,894

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    Seems a pretty good solution to me. You have a business that very occasionally requires a web shop that can handle a large capacity (at higher cost), but most of the time has very low traffic. So...
  28. Replies
    11,306
    Views
    1,342,894

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    I think it's the same as the last release. He's moving to a different platform to cope with the anticipated increase in demand. You'll need to create a new account temporarily if you want to make a...
  29. Replies
    60
    Views
    4,333

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 4th June, 2021

    155252
  30. Replies
    11,306
    Views
    1,342,894

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    THE CLASSIC COLLECTION by AREEJ LE DORE


    https://youtu.be/2kI3l-sEgFI

    Sounds Great - Upgraded ingredients. and the hints about the next collection are interesting
  31. Replies
    69
    Views
    4,806

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

    155196
  32. Replies
    62
    Views
    4,445

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

    155092
  33. Replies
    82
    Views
    4,903

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

    155018
  34. Replies
    61
    Views
    5,020

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 31st May, 2021

    154935
  35. Replies
    54
    Views
    4,424

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 30th May, 2021

    154861
  36. Replies
    66
    Views
    4,580

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 29th May, 2021

    154815
  37. Replies
    58
    Views
    4,623

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 28th May, 2021

    154716
  38. Replies
    62
    Views
    4,165

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 27th May, 2021

    154594
  39. Replies
    67
    Views
    4,401

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 26th May, 2021

    154526
  40. Replies
    71
    Views
    4,072

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

    154462
  41. Replies
    63
    Views
    4,071

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 24th May, 2021

    154395
  42. Replies
    61
    Views
    3,792

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 23rd May, 2021

    154352
  43. Replies
    63
    Views
    3,644

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 22nd May, 2021

    154298
  44. Replies
    59
    Views
    3,394

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 21st May, 2021

    154204
  45. Replies
    74
    Views
    4,177

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 20th May, 2021

    154149
  46. Replies
    76
    Views
    3,686

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

    154088
  47. Replies
    71
    Views
    3,700

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

    153989
  48. Replies
    57
    Views
    22,905

    Re: Al Shareef Oudh Dedicated Thread

    I was wearing the Night yesterday, and I felt the style was more similar to that than Ensar/AA/Areej. The ouds felt more Ensar than Areej. The blending was more polished than either
  49. Replies
    57
    Views
    22,905

    Re: Al Shareef Oudh Dedicated Thread

    I'm wearing Ishraaq today. The bottles have very nice atomizers which give a nice fine mist of a spray.
    Initially Ishraaq has a strong blast of incense - Clear cool lemony frankincense underpinned...
  50. Replies
    65
    Views
    3,702

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 17th May, 2021

    153931
  51. Replies
    59
    Views
    3,289

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 16th May, 2021

    153857
  52. Replies
    66
    Views
    3,846

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 15th May, 2021

    153714
  53. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,846

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 14th May, 2021

    153637
  54. Replies
    65
    Views
    3,567

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 13th May, 2021

    153587
  55. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,157

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

    153490
  56. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,825

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

    153417
  57. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,655

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 10th May, 2021

    153362
  58. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,504

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 9th May, 2021

    153300
  59. Replies
    60
    Views
    2,453

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 8th May, 2021

    153250
  60. Replies
    135
    Views
    15,926

    Re: Auphorie - Dedicated page

    I seem to have opposite tastes to you. Of the 4 I have I would rank them

    Tenmoku1 >> Song >>>> Cuir Oud Padishah & Sumiiro.

    I like the last 2 quite a bit, and it's too early to decide between...
  61. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,502

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 7th May, 2021

    153168
  62. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,788

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 6th May, 2021

    ...
  63. Replies
    0
    Views
    466

    [UK] Areej Le Dore : Walimah & Koh-i-Noor

    For Sale : UK Only

    Walimah - SOLD

    Koh-i-Noor - SOLD

    153035
    153036
  64. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,601

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 5th May, 2021

    153032
  65. Replies
    64
    Views
    2,634

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

    152950
  66. Replies
    72
    Views
    3,079

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 3rd May, 2021

    152881
  67. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,788

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 2nd May, 2021

    152811
  68. Replies
    64
    Views
    2,815

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 1st May, 2021

    152726
  69. Replies
    76
    Views
    3,032

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 30th April, 2021

    152626
  70. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,565

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 29th April, 2021

    152575
  71. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,775

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

    152507
  72. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,676

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

    152423
  73. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,518

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 26th April, 2021

    152374
  74. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,564

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 25th April, 2021

    152307
  75. Replies
    65
    Views
    3,170

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 24th April, 2021

    152245
  76. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,954

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 23rd April, 2021

    152138
  77. Replies
    64
    Views
    3,744

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

    152057
  78. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,497

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

    151981
  79. Replies
    70
    Views
    3,066

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

    151906
  80. Replies
    5,539
    Views
    719,645

    Re: Slumberhouse Discussion

    It seems you're describing yourself here. You said in the previous post that you had got your expectations up based on what you had read.

    I would suggest that that the disconnect comes from what...
  81. Replies
    68
    Views
    3,016

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 19th April, 2021

    151803
  82. Replies
    59
    Views
    3,027

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 18th April, 2021

    151690
  83. Replies
    60
    Views
    3,092

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 17th April, 2021

    151611
  84. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,613

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 16th April, 2021

    151472
  85. Replies
    72
    Views
    3,927

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 15th April, 2021

    151362151362
  86. Replies
    69
    Views
    3,240

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

    151280
  87. Replies
    69
    Views
    3,107

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

    151215
  88. Replies
    69
    Views
    3,456

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 12th April, 2021

    151099
  89. Replies
    77
    Views
    3,628

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 11th April, 2021

    151018
  90. Replies
    72
    Views
    3,849

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 10th April, 2021

    150937
  91. Replies
    76
    Views
    4,095

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 9th April, 2021

    150828
  92. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,626

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 8th April, 2021

    150759
  93. Replies
    80
    Views
    3,304

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 7th April, 2021

    150669
  94. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,945

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 5th April, 2021

    150470
  95. Replies
    60
    Views
    3,237

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 4th April, 2021

    150395
  96. Replies
    135
    Views
    15,926

    Re: Auphorie - Dedicated page

    It's my favourite - of theirs and indeed of all. It has a similar vibe to Song, which I also love, but with a gorgeous plum blossom.
  97. Replies
    135
    Views
    15,926

    Re: Auphorie - Dedicated page

    I've ordered a bottle of Sumiiro no Mikayo. I'm more taken with the idea that they are doing another incense based perfume, than the ink & pine, or the fact that its based on Miyako. I'm hoping it...
  98. Replies
    64
    Views
    3,230

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 3rd April, 2021

    150343
  99. Replies
    63
    Views
    3,027

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 2nd April, 2021

    150269
  100. Replies
    77
    Views
    3,034

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 1st April, 2021

    150190
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000