Search:

Type: Posts; User: Pontifex Maximus; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4
Switch to Threadloom Search Results

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. Replies
    209
    Views
    7,625

    Re: Today I bought July 2021

    Congratulations, Benjoin Boheme is one of Diptyque’s best fragrances imo.

    Today, i picked up a tester of Chanels Allure Homme sport au extreme.
  2. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,817

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 28th June, 2021

    156727
  3. Replies
    43
    Views
    1,475

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 27th June, 2021

    156671
  4. Replies
    54
    Views
    3,034

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 26th June, 2021

    156607
  5. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,366

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 25th June, 2021

    156555
  6. Replies
    72
    Views
    4,329

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 24th June, 2021

    156480
  7. Replies
    64
    Views
    3,912

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

    156427
  8. Replies
    50
    Views
    2,745

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

    156362
  9. Replies
    67
    Views
    3,261

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 21st June, 2021

    156299
  10. Replies
    56
    Views
    2,948

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 20th June, 2021

    156245
  11. Replies
    54
    Views
    2,744

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 19th June, 2021

    156171
  12. Replies
    55
    Views
    2,380

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 18th June, 2021

    156104
  13. Replies
    60
    Views
    3,090

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 17th June, 2021

    156054
  14. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,943

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

    155928
  15. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,471

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

    155858
  16. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,987

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 14th June, 2021

    155819
  17. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,875

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 13th June, 2021

    155740
  18. Re: Fragrances that "WOW" you recently in 2021?

    155709

    So happy i was able to purchuse this. I love the classic Guerlains, and this is one of the absolute best i have smelled so far.
  19. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,913

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 12th June, 2021

    155691
  20. Replies
    232
    Views
    12,174

    Re: Today I bought June 2021

    155650
  21. Re: What is your favourite "female" branded fragrance?

    Guerlain - l’Heure Bleue
  22. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,999

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 11th June, 2021

    155633
  23. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,892

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 10th June, 2021

    155583
  24. Re: Classics must for classic lovers collectors ( curent in production, available in markets )

    Guerlain - Derby
  25. Replies
    56
    Views
    2,919

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

    155564
  26. Replies
    232
    Views
    12,174

    Re: Today I bought June 2021

    Yes, that’s the reason why i picked it up. Appeared in my feed for a very good price and i just had to add it to the collection.
  27. Replies
    67
    Views
    4,581

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

    155475
  28. Replies
    232
    Views
    12,174

    Re: Today I bought June 2021

    155454
  29. Replies
    60
    Views
    5,131

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 7th June, 2021

    155452
  30. Replies
    232
    Views
    12,174

    Re: Today I bought June 2021

    155394
  31. Replies
    57
    Views
    4,955

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 6th June, 2021

    155380
  32. Replies
    61
    Views
    5,390

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 5th June, 2021

    habit rouge edp
  33. Replies
    60
    Views
    4,988

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 4th June, 2021

    155243
  34. Replies
    69
    Views
    5,592

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

    155187
  35. Replies
    62
    Views
    5,111

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

    155082
  36. Replies
    82
    Views
    5,683

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

    155007
  37. Replies
    66
    Views
    5,188

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 29th May, 2021

    154820
  38. Replies
    58
    Views
    5,205

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 28th May, 2021

    154712
  39. Replies
    62
    Views
    4,867

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 27th May, 2021

    154585
  40. Replies
    67
    Views
    4,952

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 26th May, 2021

    154517
  41. Replies
    63
    Views
    4,761

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 24th May, 2021

    154387
  42. Replies
    61
    Views
    4,331

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 23rd May, 2021

    154337
  43. Replies
    63
    Views
    4,163

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 22nd May, 2021

    154291
  44. Replies
    59
    Views
    3,932

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 21st May, 2021

    154194
  45. Replies
    74
    Views
    4,898

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 20th May, 2021

    154145

    mitsouko extrait de parfum
  46. Replies
    76
    Views
    4,458

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

    154081
  47. Replies
    71
    Views
    4,384

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

    153981
  48. Replies
    65
    Views
    4,367

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 17th May, 2021

    153909
  49. Replies
    59
    Views
    3,638

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 16th May, 2021

    153840
  50. Replies
    285
    Views
    12,768

    Re: Today I bought May 2021

    153743
  51. Replies
    66
    Views
    4,307

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 15th May, 2021

    153706
  52. Replies
    75
    Views
    4,278

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 14th May, 2021

    153630
  53. Replies
    65
    Views
    4,172

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 13th May, 2021

    153583
  54. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,703

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

    153484
  55. Replies
    76
    Views
    3,341

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

    I153419
  56. Replies
    69
    Views
    3,208

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 10th May, 2021

    153353
  57. Replies
    285
    Views
    12,768

    Re: Today I bought May 2021

    153318
  58. Replies
    45
    Views
    2,527

    Re: Gucci Envy now 1,150.00

    It is an amazing fragrance and i had a great time wearing it back in the day. It is sad that it got discontinued but for me Floris Santal comes close enough.
  59. Replies
    65
    Views
    3,047

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 9th May, 2021

    153292
  60. Replies
    60
    Views
    2,938

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 8th May, 2021

    153219
  61. Replies
    66
    Views
    3,045

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 7th May, 2021

    153161
  62. Replies
    285
    Views
    12,768

    Re: Today I bought May 2021

    153143
  63. Replies
    70
    Views
    3,288

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 6th May, 2021

    153100
  64. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,131

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 5th May, 2021

    153027
  65. Replies
    64
    Views
    3,203

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

    152934
  66. Replies
    72
    Views
    3,692

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 3rd May, 2021

    152865
  67. Replies
    68
    Views
    3,266

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 2nd May, 2021

    Thank you, it is the eau de parfum...still haven‘t found the parfum :)
  68. Replies
    68
    Views
    3,266

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 2nd May, 2021

    152800
  69. Replies
    274
    Views
    22,018

    Re: Today I bought April 2021

    152743
  70. Replies
    64
    Views
    3,394

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 1st May, 2021

    152707
  71. Replies
    76
    Views
    3,524

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 30th April, 2021

    152615
  72. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,985

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 29th April, 2021

    Thank you! Today is a rather chilly and rainy day here, i think TV really shines in these condirions.
  73. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,985

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 29th April, 2021

    152554
  74. Replies
    80
    Views
    3,229

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

    152500
  75. Replies
    79
    Views
    3,113

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 27th April, 2021

    152408
  76. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,943

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 26th April, 2021

    152369
  77. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,910

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 25th April, 2021

    152294
  78. Replies
    65
    Views
    3,400

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 24th April, 2021

    152209
  79. Replies
    74
    Views
    4,226

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 23rd April, 2021

    152122
  80. Replies
    274
    Views
    22,018

    Re: Today I bought April 2021

    152096
  81. Replies
    64
    Views
    4,160

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

    152053
  82. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,907

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 21st April, 2021

    151971
  83. Replies
    70
    Views
    3,498

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

    151896
  84. Replies
    68
    Views
    3,467

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 19th April, 2021

    151761
  85. Replies
    59
    Views
    3,420

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 18th April, 2021

    151674
  86. Re: Fragrances similar to Grey Flannel in vibe or style

    Chamade pour homme by Guerlain
  87. Replies
    60
    Views
    3,534

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 17th April, 2021

    151569
  88. Re: Does this exist? Imagine TdH, but soapy instead of cedar & vetiver

    Yes it does and it‘s called Silver Shadow.
  89. Replies
    74
    Views
    4,121

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 16th April, 2021

    151425
  90. Re: Is Guerlain Vetiver Extreme a justifiable purchase if I own Guerlain Vetiver?

    Own and love both versions but prefer the extreme. To me it‘s a deeper and more complex fragrance. The original is sometimes a little bit too austere for my taste.
  91. Replies
    72
    Views
    4,348

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 15th April, 2021

    151326
  92. Replies
    69
    Views
    3,794

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

    Cheers :)

    This is still one of the absolute best fragrances in my collection.
  93. Replies
    69
    Views
    3,794

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

    151271
  94. Replies
    69
    Views
    3,610

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

    151196
  95. Replies
    60
    Views
    4,364

    Re: What are your thoughts on L'Envol???

    The edp is a springtime favorite and the edt is very nice on summer evenings. Love these fragrances, highly recommended.
  96. Replies
    69
    Views
    3,858

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 12th April, 2021

    151089
  97. Replies
    77
    Views
    4,180

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 11th April, 2021

    150998
  98. Replies
    72
    Views
    4,305

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 10th April, 2021

    150893

    aramis - rose calligraphy
  99. Replies
    76
    Views
    4,797

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 9th April, 2021

    150821
  100. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,952

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 8th April, 2021

    150751
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000