Search:

Type: Posts; User: MrPod; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4
Switch to Threadloom Search Results

Search: Search took 0.03 seconds.

  1. Replies
    53
    Views
    562

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 30th July, 2021

    158586
  2. Replies
    64
    Views
    787

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 29th July, 2021

    158529
  3. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,089

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

    158460
  4. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,005

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

    158379
  5. Replies
    54
    Views
    884

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 26th July, 2021

    158324
  6. Replies
    49
    Views
    769

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 25th July, 2021

    158280
  7. Replies
    58
    Views
    939

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 24th July, 2021

    158193
  8. Replies
    58
    Views
    883

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 23rd July, 2021

    158132
  9. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,097

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

    158097
  10. Replies
    63
    Views
    893

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

    158041
  11. Replies
    66
    Views
    979

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

    157999
  12. Replies
    63
    Views
    937

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 19th July, 2021

    157934
  13. Replies
    52
    Views
    784

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 18th July, 2021

    157871
  14. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,011

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 17th July, 2021

    157785
  15. Replies
    55
    Views
    854

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 16th July, 2021

    157740
  16. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,312

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 15th July, 2021

    157652
  17. Replies
    60
    Views
    874

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

    157594
  18. Replies
    151
    Views
    18,178

    Re: Auphorie - Dedicated page

    Received mine today. From a quick sniff, it has the same DNA as Tenmoku I - probably the same Song Dynasty incense accord. So looks like being a winner for me, as I love Tenmouku I. Not sure what I...
  19. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,413

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

    157549
  20. Replies
    60
    Views
    922

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 12th July, 2021

    157505
  21. Replies
    55
    Views
    960

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 11th July, 2021

    157444
  22. Replies
    59
    Views
    902

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 10th July, 2021

    157398
  23. Replies
    57
    Views
    734

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 9th July, 2021

    157328
  24. Replies
    63
    Views
    803

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 8th July, 2021

    157253
  25. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,165

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

    157186
  26. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,217

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

    157125
  27. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,185

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 5th July, 2021

    157079
  28. Replies
    54
    Views
    987

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 4th July, 2021

    157049
  29. Replies
    43
    Views
    1,004

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 3rd July, 2021

    157001
  30. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,063

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 2nd July, 2021

    156930
  31. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,318

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 1st July, 2021

    156869
  32. Replies
    54
    Views
    823

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 30th June, 2021

    156816
  33. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,397

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

    156752
  34. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,373

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 28th June, 2021

    156704
  35. Replies
    43
    Views
    1,206

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 27th June, 2021

    156654
  36. Replies
    54
    Views
    2,748

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 26th June, 2021

    156594
  37. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,077

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 25th June, 2021

    156531
  38. Replies
    72
    Views
    3,910

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 24th June, 2021

    156485
  39. Replies
    64
    Views
    3,562

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

    156436
  40. Replies
    50
    Views
    2,400

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

    156366
  41. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,822

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 21st June, 2021

    156320
  42. Replies
    56
    Views
    2,631

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 20th June, 2021

    156267
  43. Replies
    54
    Views
    2,398

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 19th June, 2021

    156175
  44. Replies
    55
    Views
    2,030

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 18th June, 2021

    156112156112
  45. Replies
    60
    Views
    2,617

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 17th June, 2021

    156070
  46. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,520

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

    155935
  47. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,054

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

    155886
  48. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,535

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 14th June, 2021

    155815
  49. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,602

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 13th June, 2021

    155756
  50. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,538

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 12th June, 2021

    155711
  51. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,586

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 11th June, 2021

    155641
  52. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,513

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 10th June, 2021

    155594
  53. Replies
    56
    Views
    2,561

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

    155560
  54. Replies
    67
    Views
    4,046

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

    155487
  55. Replies
    1,258
    Views
    376,893

    Sticky: Re: Missing from the directory

    Perfume : Ward
    House : Al Shareef Oudh
    Released : 2021

    Top: Bulgarian Rose, Patchouli
    Middle: Oriental Amber Resin, Shamaamah, Saffron
    Base: Musk, Sandalwood
    ...
  56. Replies
    1,258
    Views
    376,893

    Sticky: Re: Missing from the directory

    Perfume : Jasmine
    House : Al Shareef Oudh
    Released : 2021

    Top: Jasmine Florasol, Jasmine Absolute
    Middle: Musk, Saffron, Orris Root
    Base: Sandalwood, Leather
    ...
  57. Replies
    1,258
    Views
    376,893

    Sticky: Re: Missing from the directory

    Perfume : Ishraaq
    House : Al Shareef Oudh
    Released : 2021

    Top: Cardamom, Rose, Ylang Ylang
    Middle: Musk, Ambergris, Lubaan, Myrrh, Spice
    Base: Hindi, Indonesian and Malaysian Oudhs, Leather,...
  58. Replies
    1,258
    Views
    376,893

    Sticky: Re: Missing from the directory

    Perfume : Sumiiro No Miyako
    House : Auphorie
    Released : 2021

    Notes : Yuzu, Golden Osmanthus, Ink, Pine Wood, Soot, Kurobou Incense, Spices, Resins, Pine Sprig, Leather, Agarwood, Sandalwood,...
  59. Replies
    60
    Views
    4,663

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 7th June, 2021

    155443
  60. Replies
    57
    Views
    4,419

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 6th June, 2021

    155387
  61. Replies
    11,629
    Views
    1,395,550

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    Someone has just posted an order confirmation on Facebook with order number 1198. So there were at least 150 sets available ... probably more
  62. Replies
    11,629
    Views
    1,395,550

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    Indeed. Sound Advice :thumbsup:
  63. Replies
    11,629
    Views
    1,395,550

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    It took me all of 5 seconds to work out what was required, and a minute or 2 to create a new account. Sorry you had to freak out, and toss your toys out of the pram.

    Meanwhile I'm looking forward...
  64. Replies
    61
    Views
    4,942

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 5th June, 2021

    155348
  65. Replies
    11,629
    Views
    1,395,550

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    A simple solution for those that don't like this, is to not buy from Areej. I'm sure there are enough people who don't mind to fulfil the demand
  66. Replies
    11,629
    Views
    1,395,550

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    Seems a pretty good solution to me. You have a business that very occasionally requires a web shop that can handle a large capacity (at higher cost), but most of the time has very low traffic. So...
  67. Replies
    11,629
    Views
    1,395,550

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    I think it's the same as the last release. He's moving to a different platform to cope with the anticipated increase in demand. You'll need to create a new account temporarily if you want to make a...
  68. Replies
    60
    Views
    4,545

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 4th June, 2021

    155252
  69. Replies
    11,629
    Views
    1,395,550

    Re: Areej le Doré : The Official Discussion Thread

    THE CLASSIC COLLECTION by AREEJ LE DORE


    https://youtu.be/2kI3l-sEgFI

    Sounds Great - Upgraded ingredients. and the hints about the next collection are interesting
  70. Replies
    69
    Views
    5,111

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

    155196
  71. Replies
    62
    Views
    4,642

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

    155092
  72. Replies
    82
    Views
    5,136

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

    155018
  73. Replies
    61
    Views
    5,209

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 31st May, 2021

    154935
  74. Replies
    54
    Views
    4,682

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 30th May, 2021

    154861
  75. Replies
    66
    Views
    4,721

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 29th May, 2021

    154815
  76. Replies
    58
    Views
    4,817

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 28th May, 2021

    154716
  77. Replies
    62
    Views
    4,446

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 27th May, 2021

    154594
  78. Replies
    67
    Views
    4,542

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 26th May, 2021

    154526
  79. Replies
    71
    Views
    4,263

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

    154462
  80. Replies
    63
    Views
    4,260

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 24th May, 2021

    154395
  81. Replies
    61
    Views
    3,971

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 23rd May, 2021

    154352
  82. Replies
    63
    Views
    3,803

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 22nd May, 2021

    154298
  83. Replies
    59
    Views
    3,513

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 21st May, 2021

    154204
  84. Replies
    74
    Views
    4,391

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 20th May, 2021

    154149
  85. Replies
    76
    Views
    3,870

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

    154088
  86. Replies
    71
    Views
    3,872

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

    153989
  87. Replies
    57
    Views
    23,343

    Re: Al Shareef Oudh Dedicated Thread

    I was wearing the Night yesterday, and I felt the style was more similar to that than Ensar/AA/Areej. The ouds felt more Ensar than Areej. The blending was more polished than either
  88. Replies
    57
    Views
    23,343

    Re: Al Shareef Oudh Dedicated Thread

    I'm wearing Ishraaq today. The bottles have very nice atomizers which give a nice fine mist of a spray.
    Initially Ishraaq has a strong blast of incense - Clear cool lemony frankincense underpinned...
  89. Replies
    65
    Views
    3,839

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 17th May, 2021

    153931
  90. Replies
    59
    Views
    3,384

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 16th May, 2021

    153857
  91. Replies
    66
    Views
    3,949

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 15th May, 2021

    153714
  92. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,989

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 14th May, 2021

    153637
  93. Replies
    65
    Views
    3,825

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 13th May, 2021

    153587
  94. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,361

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 12th May, 2021

    153490
  95. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,960

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

    153417
  96. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,807

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 10th May, 2021

    153362
  97. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,683

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 9th May, 2021

    153300
  98. Replies
    60
    Views
    2,593

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 8th May, 2021

    153250
  99. Replies
    151
    Views
    18,178

    Re: Auphorie - Dedicated page

    I seem to have opposite tastes to you. Of the 4 I have I would rank them

    Tenmoku1 >> Song >>>> Cuir Oud Padishah & Sumiiro.

    I like the last 2 quite a bit, and it's too early to decide between...
  100. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,673

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 7th May, 2021

    153168
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000