Search:

Type: Posts; User: perfaddict; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4
Switch to Threadloom Search Results

Search: Search took 0.12 seconds.

  1. Replies
    50
    Views
    560

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 23rd July, 2021

    Jil Sander Man Absolute
  2. Replies
    645
    Views
    13,036

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Jovan Musk for Men AS/Cologne
  3. Replies
    59
    Views
    822

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

    Jovan Musk for Men AS/Cologne
  4. Replies
    645
    Views
    13,036

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Musk for Men - Coty
  5. Replies
    63
    Views
    696

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

    Musk for Men - Coty
  6. Replies
    66
    Views
    795

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

    Pasha de Cartier
  7. Replies
    63
    Views
    788

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 19th July, 2021

    Polo Modern Reserve
  8. Replies
    52
    Views
    681

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 18th July, 2021

    L'Eau Froide - Serge Lutens
  9. Replies
    55
    Views
    800

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 16th July, 2021

    Bulgari pour Homme Extrême
  10. Replies
    60
    Views
    856

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

    Habit Rouge EDT Legere - Guerlain
  11. Replies
    645
    Views
    13,036

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Révillon pour Homme
  12. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,358

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

    Révillon pour Homme
  13. Replies
    645
    Views
    13,036

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Private Number for Men - Etienne Aigner
  14. Replies
    60
    Views
    892

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 12th July, 2021

    Private Number for Men - Etienne Aigner
  15. Replies
    645
    Views
    13,036

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Dolce & Gabbana pour Homme
  16. Replies
    55
    Views
    953

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 11th July, 2021

    Dolce & Gabbana pour Homme
  17. Replies
    59
    Views
    865

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 10th July, 2021

    Vanilia - L'Artisan Parfumeur
  18. Replies
    57
    Views
    710

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 9th July, 2021

    Menta y Menta - Miller et Bertaux
  19. Replies
    63
    Views
    785

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 8th July, 2021

    Azzaro pour Homme L'Eau
  20. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,126

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

    Eau d'Hermès
  21. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,198

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

    Viking - Creed
  22. Replies
    645
    Views
    13,036

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Armani Eau pour Homme
  23. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,174

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 5th July, 2021

    Armani Eau pour Homme
  24. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,039

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 2nd July, 2021

    Volutes EDP - Diptyque
  25. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Jules - Dior
  26. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,284

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 1st July, 2021

    Jules - Dior
  27. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Zino Davidoff
  28. Replies
    54
    Views
    804

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 30th June, 2021

    Zino Davidoff
  29. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Captain Molyneux
  30. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,385

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

    Captain Molyneux
  31. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,355

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 28th June, 2021

    You certainly smell fantastic :thumbsup:
  32. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Balafre - Lancôme
  33. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,355

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 28th June, 2021

    Balafre - Lancôme
  34. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Dunhill Blend 30
  35. Replies
    43
    Views
    1,195

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 27th June, 2021

    Dunhill Blend 30




    Thanks, Jon!
  36. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    vtg. Azzaro pour Homme Intense
  37. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,063

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 25th June, 2021

    vtg. Azzaro pour Homme Intense
  38. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    YSL pour Homme
  39. Replies
    72
    Views
    3,876

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 24th June, 2021

    YSL pour Homme
  40. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Beautiful languages at that :happy:



    :thumbsup:
  41. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    https://www.basenotes.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=140615&d=1606757236



    Dunhill for Men
  42. Replies
    64
    Views
    3,534

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

    https://www.basenotes.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=140615&d=1606757236



    Dunhill for Men
  43. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,805

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 21st June, 2021

    L'Eau au Masculin - Lolita Lempicka
  44. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Paco Rabanne pour Homme
  45. Replies
    56
    Views
    2,610

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 20th June, 2021

    Paco Rabanne pour Homme
  46. Replies
    54
    Views
    2,393

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 19th June, 2021

    Pher'omone - Marilyn Miglin
  47. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,994

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 18th June, 2021

    :birthdays:Happy Birthday, Derbyman!!!:birthdays:

    Oud Assam - Rania J
  48. Replies
    60
    Views
    2,558

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 17th June, 2021

    Boss Elements
  49. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,510

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 16th June, 2021

    Theorema Uomo - Fendi
  50. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Comme des Garçons
  51. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,036

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

    Comme des Garçons
  52. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Fahrenheit - Dior
  53. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,521

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 14th June, 2021

    Fahrenheit - Dior
  54. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Eau Sauvage - Dior
  55. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,590

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 13th June, 2021

    Eau Sauvage - Dior
  56. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,526

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 12th June, 2021

    Cerruti Sí
  57. Re: C & S Perfecto Fino, powerhouse lovers' ultimate dream!

    Okay, count me as VERY interested!
  58. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Thanks!
  59. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,570

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 11th June, 2021

    :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
  60. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    ténéré - paco rabanne
  61. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,570

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 11th June, 2021

    ténéré - paco rabanne
  62. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,501

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 10th June, 2021

    Musk al Shiokh - Hind al Oud
  63. Replies
    56
    Views
    2,533

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 9th June, 2021

    Jil Sander Sun Men
  64. Replies
    67
    Views
    4,026

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

    Emporio Armani he
  65. Replies
    60
    Views
    4,642

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 7th June, 2021

    Eau de Iceberg
  66. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    vtg. Tuscany
  67. Replies
    57
    Views
    4,384

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 6th June, 2021

    vtg. Tuscany
  68. Replies
    61
    Views
    4,927

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 5th June, 2021

    Royal Water - Creed
  69. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Eau de Guerlain
  70. Replies
    60
    Views
    4,527

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 4th June, 2021

    Eau de Guerlain
  71. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    https://www.basenotes.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=155135&d=1622658321


    M - Pancaldi & B
  72. Replies
    69
    Views
    5,073

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

    https://www.basenotes.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=155135&d=1622658321


    M - Pancaldi & B
  73. Replies
    62
    Views
    4,621

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021

    Escentric 03
  74. Replies
    82
    Views
    5,125

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 1st June, 2021

    Molecule 01
  75. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Quartz pour Homme - Molyneux
  76. Replies
    61
    Views
    5,205

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 31st May, 2021

    Quartz pour Homme - Molyneux
  77. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Chevignon Brand
  78. Replies
    54
    Views
    4,633

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 30th May, 2021

    Chevignon Brand
  79. Replies
    66
    Views
    4,712

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 29th May, 2021

    L'Eau d'Issey pour Homme
  80. Replies
    67
    Views
    4,525

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 26th May, 2021

    Nice one!!! :thumbsup:
  81. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Guerlain Vetiver (ribbed bottle)
  82. Replies
    67
    Views
    4,525

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 26th May, 2021

    Guerlain Vetiver (ribbed bottle)
  83. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Kouros Fraicheur
  84. Replies
    71
    Views
    4,219

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

    Kouros Fraicheur
  85. Replies
    63
    Views
    4,222

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 24th May, 2021

    Royall Rugby
  86. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Paco Rabanne pour Homme
  87. Replies
    61
    Views
    3,955

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 23rd May, 2021

    Paco Rabanne pour Homme
  88. Replies
    59
    Views
    3,499

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 21st May, 2021

    Fierce

    :rolleyesold:
  89. Replies
    74
    Views
    4,372

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 20th May, 2021

    Sander for Men
  90. Replies
    76
    Views
    3,839

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

    Canali Men
  91. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Kiehl's pour Homme
  92. Replies
    71
    Views
    3,866

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

    Kiehl's pour Homme
  93. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Giorgio for Men
  94. Replies
    65
    Views
    3,823

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 17th May, 2021

    Giorgio for Men
  95. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Fahrenheit - Dior
  96. Replies
    59
    Views
    3,369

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 16th May, 2021

    Fahrenheit - Dior
  97. Re: Office & Work Scents: what do basenoters *actually* wear to work?

    The SotD on work days.
  98. Replies
    2,709
    Views
    150,361

    Re: Your Vintage Scent of the Day (SOTD)

    Worth pour Homme Haute Concentration
  99. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,957

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 14th May, 2021

    Worth pour Homme Haute Concentration
  100. Replies
    65
    Views
    3,775

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 13th May, 2021

    Chanel pour Monsieur
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000