Code of Conduct

Question Please, what is the best "xerjoff" ; and " amouage library collection "

I will be traveling and want to buy some fragances from Xerjoff and The Library Collection.
    What are the best in your opinion ???
    tks
    al

Default Re: Please, what is the best "xerjoff" ; and " amouage library collection "

This is very relative, depending on your taste. My favourite Opus are II, IV (especially), V and VI.
    I'm not an expert in Jerkoff, uh, Xerjoff, so maybe someone else may want to chime in?
    Kurt smells like Teen Spirit

Default Re: Please, what is the best "xerjoff" ; and " amouage library collection "

Aldo--

I wouldn't call myself a big Xerjoff fan but all of the Oud Stars are super well made and definately worth smelling. Some

are more interesting than others, Zafar stands out as a must smell, Gao may be the one that would be the one I'd actually

wear. You should definately try Homme too for big super masculine leather. Just my 2 cents.

My favorite Xerjoff's are Nio, Kobe, Iriss and Homme. But, many of the Shooting Stars series are very wearable and i would not hesitate to recommend them. But, test them.

I was pretty disappointed in the Opus Library collection compared to the regular collection. None compare to Jubilation XXV, Jubilation 25, Epic Man, Tribute, Homage and Memoir Man. My favorites of the regular line are Memoir Man, Jubilation 25 and Jubilation XXV. The Opus collection seem like experiments that didn't quite hit the mark for some reason. My favorite was VI and I sort of liked I, II, and IV also. I would not recommend any Opus for purchase without thorough tests. I bought a couple only to be disappointed after multiple wearings.